ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Pelz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Pelz?

Ratings and Reviews

38 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    27
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
25.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 38 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2016

Caring Doctor

I have been going to Dr. Pelz for over 20 years and he is one of the most caring doctors I have ever been to. He never makes you feel like he is in a rush to get to the next patient and he listens.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 1st, 2015

As Good as it Gets

If only all doctors were as good as Dr. Pelz doctors in general wouldn't have the bad reputations that they do. Great bedside manner, doesn't rush you, is genuinely concerned about his patients. He's the only doctor that I don't mind going to and with my health problems I see more than my share.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Dr Pelz is a excellent

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2010

Great Doctor

He is worth the long wait to see him. He takes his time with each patient and doesn't rush you out the door. He is very personable and caring.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

Primary Care

I especially like the information sheet given to the patient so that he can let the doctor know all concerns before the patient might forget something during conversation. Dr. Pelz always relates to the sheet and seems thorough. He's easy to talk with and clear in his instructions. I'm very well satisfied with his care.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 3rd, 2017

3.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Pelz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Germantown, TN.

  • Dr. David Sharfman

    Internal Medicine

    Germantown, TN 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (19)
    39
  • Dr. Gary Murray

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Germantown, TN 0.01 mi

    43
  • Dr. Brenda Richardson

    Dr. Brenda Richardson

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Germantown, TN 0.01 mi

    3.8
    (13)
    31