Dr. Frederick Watson MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Waterbury, CT

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 38 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

3.6 (-0.8)

38 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    3%
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 28th, 2017
BEST DR EVER!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable! Spends time with you and answers all your questions. Quick to get an appointment. Secretary is very sweet and followed up fast. Best doctor around! Would only recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 1st, 2016
Instructor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been a pt for years. The entire office staff is welcoming and helpful. Dr Watson is the best ortho dr in New England. He has tx a torn rotator tear of mine and again is one of the best. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 8th, 2013
He is awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great personality, extremely knowledgeable and approachable. Knows his stuff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr watson had cared for my mother in the past and we really loved him then. He was knowledgeable of her problems but also very kind, patient and compassionate. When i fractured my humerus recently it was a nightmare- but dr watson has been treating me and making a terrible experience more tolerable. His treatment plan is exactly how humeral fractures are usually treated. I feel very fortunate to have dr watson as my orthopedic and would not hesitate to highly recommend him.to others!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
top shelf dr. and practice
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr. watson has repaired my body after 3 separate work related injuries. always explaining all possible options and letting me make the choice that i felt was best for me. recommend him, his staff and his practice 110%.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2012
Dr Watson easily best Orthopaedic I've met
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I recently seen Dr. Watson for a shoulder injury I had. I've been to numerous doctors in my day and everytime I speak with one, it's like im being rushed and everyone is giving the diagnosis of a "sprain". I understand alot of doctors are busy but to have a doctor sit with you and listen to your issues and understand that the pain you are in isn't normal is great. If you're looking for that doctor look no further than Dr. Frederick Watson. This guy is awesome! He spent the time with me, went over everything, and even suggested that we should have some film done to see what's going on in my shoulder. It's great to talk to a doctor who cares. Thanks for everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
May 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 27th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 19th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frederick Watson, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Waterbury, CT.