ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Frederick Weber Jr Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
34.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Frederick Weber Jr?


12 Ratings with 7 Comments

2.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2016

Disappointed

My initial appointment was was great & I was encouraged to complete the online survey which I did and gladly gave 5 stars. Sadly, I'm terribly disappointed with the 3 other visits. I felt like my concerns were not important to him. He asked if I had discussed my symptoms with my PC physician & felt most likely I was experiencing dumping syndrome which wasn't a big deal. It is a big deal when i have gastroparesis and the diet to follow is the complete opposite of dumping syndrome. I won't see him again.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

Very caring Doctor!!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2015

Excellent Gastroenterologist

Dr. Weber is phenomenal. He has great bedside manner, and he is really good at teaching the residents during the appointment. He listens, and he is very helpful. I had two bad GI docs at St. Vincent's but he's great

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2013

An Outstanding Doctor!!!!

Dr. Weber was my Dr. for many years in Savannah, GA. He is truly missed. He would get down to business and diagnosis the problem immediately. He was the best in all aspects as a Gastroenterologist: the top doctor in his field , spent necessary time with his patients, great bedside manner, super staff, ease of appointment , always prompt and followed up with needed visits. 5 Star!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2012

Dr. Weber IMMEDIATELY diagnosed me and gave me the proper treatment. I love him and think he is the greatest doctor that ever lived!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2011

best GI doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 8th, 2010

This doctor is mostly inaccessible. Him/his assistant will take a long time to return calls or not return them at all

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2016

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Frederick Weber Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Birmingham, AL.

  • Dr. Archana Jain

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    9
  • Dr. Leland Wilmot Eaton

    Dr. Leland Wilmot Eaton

    Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease, Cardiology, Interventional Cardiology

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    38
  • Dr. Billy Buckner

    Internal Medicine

    Birmingham, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27