Dr. Frederick Work MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 257 patient ratings
  • 141 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.2 (-0.1)

141 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 20.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Awesome work
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I loved the outcome from my tummy tucknow However I wasn't able to enjoy it long because I got pregnant with in the year.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2016
Very satisfied returning customer!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My insurance company referred me to Dr. Work about 8 years ago for a breast reduction. I was extremely pleased and knew that when I could afford it, I would return for a tummy tuck. I was thrilled to get a 20% discount as a returning customer--despite the fact that 8 years had passed. I am in my 5th week of recovery from the second surgery. All I can say is that my stomach looks AMAZING!!!!! I have told all of my friends that want tummy tucks to have Dr. Work do it. He is a fantastic doctor who really knows his stuff. He is also very down to earth, and makes patients feel like they've known him forever.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 11th, 2016
Mr.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had serveral keloids on my neck and lower left ear lobe. A nurse I was working with referred me to Dr. Works. In 2006. I have those keloids removed before at Grady hospital back in the 2003,However the came back and were larger. Thone keloids brought my self esteem down I was shame to go around people because I felt people were always watching and talking about me.. But when I met Dr. WORKS he told me the process and what he was going to do omg! After that he removed about 5 keloids and they have not return and it's 2016! No extra scar tissue. Nice surgery cut but hey I'm fine with that. Dr. Works I am so GRATEFUL for you he even gave me a day to his spa. I never been to a spa! Ifor I had to do it all over again he will be my surgeron for life. .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Excellent care Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Work is an excellent Doctor, I had many infection before I met him and was recommended to him by another doctor because of all the complication. He stepped in and cleaned up someone's else problem and when I say I'm truly blessed that's what I mean. Thank God for his knowledge and experiences. I just wish I could keep him for my primary care Doctor. Thank you for you gifted healing hands, and I'm very proud to be in your circle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He good, He good, He good and i love him. he did an amazing job and i'm very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Work is very skilled at what he does. He has a great bedside manner and is really knowledgeable. I love my new breasts!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Great Service and Mrs.Barbara one of the nurses this is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so happy with my tummy tuck i had with Dr.Work, that i'm having my breast lift done with him. He took care of all my needs when i had questions and concerns. Day of surgery wait time was longer time expected but hey it plastic surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Job! Really Liking the Outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
gREAT eXPERENCE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so fortunate and blessed to have been told about Dr. Work and his great staff. I know that he was placed on this earth for the what he does. I can appreciate that he is a teaching doctor that allows student to see and have input on the procedures that he performs and that he and his partners are so very thorough when they consult you on what needs to be done for successful surgery. Also they staff are very open and welcomes any and every question and concern that a patient may have so you can feel comfortable and confident that you are making the right choice for your well being. I most definitely will and have recommended Dr. Work to the public at large ..... I so love my results!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Work preformed my reconstruction surgery on my face after a auto accident in 2006 He left me with absolutely no scars. I have a titanium plate in my face. He did an awesome job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frederick Work, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Kevin Ende

15 years experience

4.4 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Orr

35 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Albert Losken

21 years experience

4.2 of 5