Dr. Frederick Work MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.4
  • 251 patient ratings
  • 140 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

140 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    2%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Wait Time 20.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 5th, 2016
Excellent care Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Work is an excellent Doctor, I had many infection before I met him and was recommended to him by another doctor because of all the complication. He stepped in and cleaned up someone's else problem and when I say I'm truly blessed that's what I mean. Thank God for his knowledge and experiences. I just wish I could keep him for my primary care Doctor. Thank you for you gifted healing hands, and I'm very proud to be in your circle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He good, He good, He good and i love him. he did an amazing job and i'm very pleased
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Awesome
Wait time
10 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Work is very skilled at what he does. He has a great bedside manner and is really knowledgeable. I love my new breasts!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Great Service and Mrs.Barbara one of the nurses this is the best
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm so happy with my tummy tuck i had with Dr.Work, that i'm having my breast lift done with him. He took care of all my needs when i had questions and concerns. Day of surgery wait time was longer time expected but hey it plastic surgery
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 1st, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Job! Really Liking the Outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very pleased with my results.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
gREAT eXPERENCE!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel so fortunate and blessed to have been told about Dr. Work and his great staff. I know that he was placed on this earth for the what he does. I can appreciate that he is a teaching doctor that allows student to see and have input on the procedures that he performs and that he and his partners are so very thorough when they consult you on what needs to be done for successful surgery. Also they staff are very open and welcomes any and every question and concern that a patient may have so you can feel comfortable and confident that you are making the right choice for your well being. I most definitely will and have recommended Dr. Work to the public at large ..... I so love my results!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 3rd, 2016
BBL
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a bbl done 4wks ago by Dr.Work and I am very pleased with the results so far. I am still swollen a bit where the lipo was done, but that is to be expected. At first I was a little paranoid about how much my butt had went down in the first 3wks because I didn't want to feel like I've wasted money on a prosedure l've been wanting and saving towards for so long. Oh but baby, when I put on clothes my curves are very much so noticeable! I love the fact that me bbl looks natural! If I didn't tell you, one would think I was born with this apple bottom, lol! I over all love the curvaceous body Dr.Work gave me and YES, I would recommend him to friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Work preformed my reconstruction surgery on my face after a auto accident in 2006 He left me with absolutely no scars. I have a titanium plate in my face. He did an awesome job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Post Op
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The experience was great. I really liked it myself I was handled with care and quickly. If I had to I would choose Dr.Work everytime.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Work was amazing in explaining everything with the procedure. What to expect after and how I would feel. He explained my different options, which he felt would be better and why. Everyone in the office was extremely friendly and helpful. I would come back to Dr. Work for any cosmetic surgery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frederick Work, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Arslanian

8 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Hiro

9 years experience

3.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. James Orr

34 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor