ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fredric Marks Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Appropriate Followup
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
31.6 min
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.


14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2013

Total butcher

This man should have retired 20 years ago. Wonderful before surgery but after he messes up he could care less. He came out and said his nurse would be a wines to his lies! Avoid at all costs.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 6th, 2011

yes i would recommend him very much.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2010

Mommy Makeover

I went to Dr. Marks for a mommy makeover. He did a tummy tuck, breast implants and took some fat out around my thigh and knees. My regular doctor recommended him and said he saw a lot of his work which he thought was excellent. He did the everything in one day. I was a little scared when I saw first saw the stitches, but it healed up to the point that the scars around my stomach are hardly there. I can't imagine anyone could do this better. I am really happy with what he did and I would recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

The honest plastic surgeon on staten island

I had cosmetic surgery done by Dr. Marks. He is the most honest and caring doctor i saw. I went for a few consultation appointments and found him to have the most knowledge about the procedures. My results look so natural. I would highly recommmend him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 24th, 2010

THIS MAN IS A BUTCHER. HE RUINED MY BODY

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 14th, 2009

RUDE, UNAVAILABLE, AND A TERRIBLE SURGEON

HE GAVE ME A CHIN IMPLANT THAT WAS WAY TOO HUGE FOR MY FACE. AFTER ABOUT A MONTH IT LITERALLY DETACHED FROM MY FACE AND HUNG LOOSE ON ONE SIDE. HE THEN HAD THE NERVE TO SAY IT WAS TOO BIG, THAT I NEEDED IT TO BE REPLACED, AND THAT WOULD BE ANOTHER 4000.00. HE IS AN AVARICIOUS BUTCHER.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

1.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fredric Marks is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.

  • Arthur Perry

    Plastic Surgery

    New York, NY

    4.5
    (24)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Kenneth Rose Sr

    Dr. Kenneth Rose Sr

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Staten Island, NY 0.13 mi

    2.4
    (6)
    28
  • Dr. Louis Cutolo Jr

    Dr. Louis Cutolo Jr

    Plastic Surgery

    Staten Island, NY 0.21 mi

    4.1
    (47)
    32