inactive

Dr. Fredric Marks MD Patient Reviews

  • Plastic Surgery Staten Island, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    57%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Wait Time 31.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2013
Total butcher
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man should have retired 20 years ago. Wonderful before surgery but after he messes up he could care less. He came out and said his nurse would be a wines to his lies! Avoid at all costs.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 19th, 2010
Mommy Makeover
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to Dr. Marks for a mommy makeover. He did a tummy tuck, breast implants and took some fat out around my thigh and knees. My regular doctor recommended him and said he saw a lot of his work which he thought was excellent. He did the everything in one day. I was a little scared when I saw first saw the stitches, but it healed up to the point that the scars around my stomach are hardly there. I can't imagine anyone could do this better. I am really happy with what he did and I would recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 5th, 2010
The honest plastic surgeon on staten island
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
I had cosmetic surgery done by Dr. Marks. He is the most honest and caring doctor i saw. I went for a few consultation appointments and found him to have the most knowledge about the procedures. My results look so natural. I would highly recommmend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 24th, 2010
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
THIS MAN IS A BUTCHER. HE RUINED MY BODY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 14th, 2009
RUDE, UNAVAILABLE, AND A TERRIBLE SURGEON
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE GAVE ME A CHIN IMPLANT THAT WAS WAY TOO HUGE FOR MY FACE. AFTER ABOUT A MONTH IT LITERALLY DETACHED FROM MY FACE AND HUNG LOOSE ON ONE SIDE. HE THEN HAD THE NERVE TO SAY IT WAS TOO BIG, THAT I NEEDED IT TO BE REPLACED, AND THAT WOULD BE ANOTHER 4000.00. HE IS AN AVARICIOUS BUTCHER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 10th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 11th, 2015
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 7th, 2015
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2015

5.0 of 5
February 4th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fredric Marks, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Staten Island, NY.