The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fredric Brandt Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

  • 16
  • 0
  • 4
  • 1
  • 13

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
44.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

34 Ratings with 16 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2015

Great doctor--the best there is. Knows the correct procedures for facial beauty and treats patients as friends.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

warning

if you dont tell dr brandt that you dont want to look like you have a frozen face, he will advise give you so much botox and fillers u will look like him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2014

Artist

very well experience ***** 5 stars

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 11th, 2014

Just look at his face. That's what happens down the road. Nasty atmosphere and the result and service is definitely not up to par.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

The best of the best

I visited Dr. Brandt last week for my quarterly visit. The office was busy but my wait time was minimal. Dr.Brandt was his normal cherry self, and his exuberance over the way I looked made me feel better and younger right away. The doctor did botox and fillers and I got a lazar treatment as well. My face had held up perfectly since the last visit and the timing was perfect. I left feeling as I have always felt in the fifteen years I have been seeing Dr. Brandt: He is the best of the best, better than the rest. I wouldn't trust my face with anyone else. It's always my pleasure to see him as well!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 25th, 2013

Terrible office staff. Very snarky and uneducated, I feel. Low class management that yelled at me on the phone. This "doctor" Left me looking bad and awkward when smiling. He is his own testimonial. Just look at him. No one there has really nice skin. Thank God this only lasts a short while. He refused to see me or call me back after I brought up my concerns... DIVA? I asked him to specifically do something and he ignored me and did what he wanted in my visit, yet I am paying??? Unprofessional and completely not worth it. Not if you want young great skin.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 11th, 2013

what a joke and waste of my money

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2013

Artist

You don't need to be a star to feel like one with Dr. Brandt. He is such a down-to-earth man, and he is worth any wait time you have. He really is an artist, and I love that his approach avoids surgery! I always leave feeling (and, of course, looking) like a million bucks!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2013

I had the best visit with Dr. Brandt.

This is my first time going to Dr. Brandt. I have to confess I always thought that he was too expensive for me, but a good friend of mine got an appointment and said he was reasonable in terms of other doctors in the area. I counted down the days to see him I was so excited for the appointment. The staff was so friendly and nice. When I was finally called in for my appointment I was very nervous about meeting Dr. Brandt, boy was I wrong. He was lovely, I have never felt so comfortable with a doctor in my life. I did fillers and botox. He spent a great deal of time with me making sure it was just right. When I was finished, I looked beautiful and felt rejuvenated .... it was worth every penny.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2013

WHY I WOULD NEVER USE DR BRANDT AGAIN AFTER 20 YRS
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2012

Neither Rich Nor Famous

Surprised by the negative reviews; thought the staff was very nice, especially those in the outer office. I had no bruising, no pain and looked better (subtly enhanced)than when I arrived. Relaxed atmosphere all things considered. Very expensive but worth the result. Dr. Brandt is a genuinely very nice man in addition to his possessing world-acknowledged skill and expertise---a powerful combination.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2011

What a waste of time !!!

I came to dr. Brandt's office for the first time and immediately felt neglected. The reception staff was continuously on the phone, just handing me the forms with quick comment to fill them out. After waiting for an HOUR, I was finally called in only to find out that I will have a skin analysis done, which I never asked for. Then I realized that the only reason this is a part of my appointment, is to push dr. Brandt's own skin care line. An hour and a half into my appointment time, finally dr.Brandt himself appears for a brief minute. We quickly discuss the procedure that I would like to have done and the cost of it. After learning that dr.Brandt charges almost double what most doctors charge, I still decided to go ahead with it. Dr.Brandt disappeared and his nurse came in and applied a numbing cream on my face. I waited for another 30 minutes and asked the staff how much longer do I wait for this doctor? I waited another 15 minutes, and then left the office . Overall I spent 2 hours and 15 minute and all I got is a numb face, not even an apology !If you do not mind waiting for HOURS and paying top dollar for a procedure done by a peculiar looking doctor, may be it's a place for you. As for me, my time is too precious to waste on this nothing more then a sales hyped, disrespectful and overpriced office.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fredric Brandt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coral Gables, FL.

  • Dr. Jacquelyn Dosal

    Dermatology

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Christopher Oconnell

    Dr. Christopher Oconnell

    Dermatology

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9
  • Dr. Cynthia Golomb

    Dr. Cynthia Golomb

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Coral Gables, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (34)
    23