ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fredric Rosenberg Is this you?
  • 16
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fredric Rosenberg?


36 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2016

Terrible

These comments refer to Dr. Rosenberg doing the procedure. This is false. Dr. Rosenberg only has his name on the door. Mr. Sorenson PA (Physician Assistant) does the prceedures. The office staff is terrible, they just let the phone ring and when they do answer they put you off.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

Doctor Good, Office Terrible.

This does not reflect Dr Rosenberg but rather the horrible overbooked office, nasty staff attitude (especially the huy who answers the phone) and no space in the waiting room for wheelchairs

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

NIghtmare experience- don't go

Never saw Dr. only PA, waited 1 hr in waiting room & 1 hour in treatment room. Very unsanitary and not thorough or professional. Dr. not even in office. Felt like a cattleyard .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2013

Best dr

I had skin problems for 15 years. I was seen for so many drs until a friend told me about Dr Fredric Rosenberg. He treated me for a couple of years and thanks to him I am ok now.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2013

mrs.

What a great experience. the staff is very friendly and helpful. they just redid the office and it's so pretty. I thought dr. rosenberg was very professional and caring. I wanted to know about laser and botox and have scheduled to do both procedures. Thanks again!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2011

My experience with Dr. Rosenbertg's office was the best. The staff is caring and friendly. Dr. Rosenberg is wonderful. He is patient, very professional, and very knowledgable. I had heard he was a superior doctor in terms of caring about his patients, and that was true--and then some. Great experience.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

October 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 30th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fredric Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lakewood, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Sheila Krishna

    Dermatology, Residency

    Lakewood, CA 0 mi

    2.0
    (1)
    8
  • Dr. Shirlene Jay

    Dermatology

    Lakewood, CA 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (8)
    21
  • Dr. Michael Castro

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Lakewood, CA 0.08 mi

    4.0
    (6)
    25