The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fredrick Creutzmann Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fredrick Creutzmann?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2014

AMAZING physician

Everytime I see Dr Creutzmann, he makes me smile. He has such an engaging, funny personality. He always explains everything thoroughly; I feel confident in his care due to his years of experience. I would recommend him to anyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

very disappointed

I was discharged from his practice because the emergency I had was at a hospital he doesnt have priveledges and I was discharged after only seeing him one time in the office....I thought it was extremely rude the way I was treated...I was very upset

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Couldn't be happier

I am very happy with Dr C.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Best 'Chance Meeting' Ever! And I'm Thank-ful

The first time I met Dr. Creutzmann there was no mistaking his concern about my dilemma that had brought us both to the Emergency Room that very cold Sunday morning. Dr.Creutzmann immediately conveyed to me his genuine concern for me thru his actions, questions and responses and I knew he was going to give me the best of care. I don't mind telling you, I was sick sick sick. Snow storms and rolling power outages plagued the calculated decision to perform a total hysterectomy. The Dr. and the Nursing staff @ Baylor Carrollton were very comforting and attentive during my one week stay. Now, I am well on my road to recovery since surgery! After a couple of visits to Dr. Creutzmann's efficient and friendly office, some educating about hormone replacement therapy, and a prescription for 'hot flashes' I am very Thankful to Dr. Creutzmann for his expertise and bedside manner! See you for my next check up!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 11th, 2011

So happy to have found such a thorough doctor

I am a somewhat high risk pregnancy due to having my first child at 29 weeks due to severe hemorrhaging. In first meeting with Dr. C for our first appt. he sat down with my husband and I and talked to us about the pregnancy and my hx for a good 30 min. Since then every appt. with him has been great! He has paid special attention to my pregnancy and followed me very closely. He started me on injections and medications to hopefully prevent me from laboring. Every time I have had any issues he is sure to check me and my little girl out. Also being on Medicaid you can sometimes get treated differently but Dr. C has never treated me different because of the insurance I carry. I am so happy I was referred to him for this pregnancy I am now 32 weeks pregnant and counting. Thank you Dr. C for everything you are doing for me. I would recommend any woman who is looking for a very thorough and caring doctor to see Dr. C

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2010

Mom of three delivered by Dr. Creutzmann

I would like to recommend Dr. Creutzmann to other women because I have been a patient since I was 18 yrs old and now 31yrs of age. I have had three C-sections that were performed by him and my incisions/procedures or experiences were all better than expected. He is a great Doctor with a great sense of humor and very personable. For Pregnancy concerns he has all the answers and is very understanding. His website is very helpful too, so take the time to see him!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2009

I like Dr C
Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Dont use him

Dr. with NO personality

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

May 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fredrick Creutzmann is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.

  • Dr. Barry Jacobs

    Reproductive Endocrinology and Infertility, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Carrollton, TX 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    47
  • Dr. Shaheen Jacob

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Carrollton, TX 0.01 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    9
  • Dr. Mary Ann Franken

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Carrollton, TX 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (11)
    22