Dr. Fredrick Leach MD Patient Reviews

  • Urology Carrollton, TX

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.7)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent in all respects
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 11th, 2014
great expirience!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just saw Dr.Leach for a condition that I've been dealing with for quite some time and he really put my mind at ease unlike my previous urologist. Very nice man that will take the time to talk to you and he seems to be very intelligent and knows what he is doing. For the first time in a few months I feel hope that I can get better. HIGHLY RECOMMEND
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 6th, 2013
Fantastic doctor!!!!!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leach is wonderful! He is very caring, great bedside manner, spends time explaining. He is a great urologist! I wish I could have him as my primary physician for all ailments. His office lady, Jill, is excellent also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2012
Roy Brooks
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leash is very skillful and attentive in listening to his patients. Also, he follows a strategy of moving along the continuum and accepting or rejecting treatment options before proceeding to an aggressive plan. He is concerned with his patients welfare and he is very knowledgable in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 2nd, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Leach is a great doctor! Second urologist I have seen. He actually found the problem instead of working around it! I have been thoroughly satified.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 31st, 2011
Worth the Drive in the Metroplex
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leach, is a phenomeal Dr. I had to find a new urologist and I wished I had originally gone to Dr. Leach. A gentleman and a sincere "helping to get you better" attitude.I drive from the DRW airport area to see him. Gladly!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2010
Dr. Leach is brilliant.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Leach and his staff were fantastic. He is world-class and a top physician in his field. HE is the doctor one should use. In 60 years and living in 5 different countries, he is absolutely the VERY BEST physician I have ever seen. My thanks for his courtesy, his professionalism, his humor and his talents!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best Doctor for urogoly problems you could ever hope to find.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fredrick Leach, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.