ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fredrick Leach Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fredrick Leach?

Hysterectomy

Hysterectomy

Learn about why this procedure is performed, who gets it done, and the different types of surgeries available.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fredrick Leach?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 21 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2015

Excellent in all respects

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2014

great expirience!

I just saw Dr.Leach for a condition that I've been dealing with for quite some time and he really put my mind at ease unlike my previous urologist. Very nice man that will take the time to talk to you and he seems to be very intelligent and knows what he is doing. For the first time in a few months I feel hope that I can get better. HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2013

Fantastic doctor!!!!!!!

Dr. Leach is wonderful! He is very caring, great bedside manner, spends time explaining. He is a great urologist! I wish I could have him as my primary physician for all ailments. His office lady, Jill, is excellent also.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2012

Roy Brooks

Dr. Leash is very skillful and attentive in listening to his patients. Also, he follows a strategy of moving along the continuum and accepting or rejecting treatment options before proceeding to an aggressive plan. He is concerned with his patients welfare and he is very knowledgable in his field.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2011

Doctor Leach is a great doctor! Second urologist I have seen. He actually found the problem instead of working around it! I have been thoroughly satified.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2011

Worth the Drive in the Metroplex

Dr. Leach, is a phenomeal Dr. I had to find a new urologist and I wished I had originally gone to Dr. Leach. A gentleman and a sincere "helping to get you better" attitude.I drive from the DRW airport area to see him. Gladly!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2010

Dr. Leach is brilliant.

Dr. Leach and his staff were fantastic. He is world-class and a top physician in his field. HE is the doctor one should use. In 60 years and living in 5 different countries, he is absolutely the VERY BEST physician I have ever seen. My thanks for his courtesy, his professionalism, his humor and his talents!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2010

Best Doctor for urogoly problems you could ever hope to find.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fredrick Leach is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carrollton, TX.

  • Dr. Ali Shirvani

    Dr. Ali Shirvani

    Urology

    Carrollton, TX 1.04 mi

    4.2
    (37)
    24
  • Dr. Kenneth Goldberg

    Dr. Kenneth Goldberg

    Urology

    Carrollton, TX 1.04 mi

    3.7
    (39)
    43
  • Dr. John Fairbanks

    Dr. John Fairbanks

    Urology

    Carrollton, TX 1.04 mi

    2.9
    (27)
    31