Dr. Fredrick Huang MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Renton, WA

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    65%
  • Great
    24%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    6%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent Doctor. Listens to his patient and understands. I have recommended Dr. Huang to several people. My sister is requesting Dr. Huang perform her hip surgery in a couple months.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huang has done multiple surgeries on me and I trust him totally to be honest and sometimes blunt with me which I value and respect that. I would highly recommend him with no doubts and trust him explicitly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2015
Arthritic Knees
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huang is a delight to work with. He is very patient-interactive and took a decent amount of office time with me. Additionally, he explained with a knee-joint model what knee replacement surgery would entail. When Ieft his office, I understood what my approximate recovery time would be and what my follow up appointments with a physical therapist would require. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Huang to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Huang read me as a person...performs superior surgery...I have recommended him several times. Today my husband will be seeing him as a patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2015
Dr. Huang is a Top-Notch Surgeon
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent surgeon! He was my surgeon for a total hip replacement. He explains what he is going to do in detail. The surgery was a big success and I healed much faster than some of my friends who had their hip replacements done by other surgeons. Dr. Huang checked with me after the surgery a couple of times to make sure I was doing well. If I ever need my right hip replaced, I will insist on having Dr. Huang perform that surgery, too!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Huang and his staff are professional and knowledgeable. They are listen and understand what the patients are telling them. Calls are routed and returned in a reasonable amount of time. Many members of my family see doctors at Valley Orthopedics and they get it right!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 26th, 2010
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Professional yet he does care for his patients. Great surgeon!!!

4.0 of 5
January 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 6th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 7th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fredrick Huang, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Renton, WA.