Dr. Frederick Weber Jr MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 26 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    69%
  • Satisfied
    12%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    12%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 15 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Finding Dr. Weber Saved My Dad's Life
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weber literally saved my father's life after he had been left to die by another group of incompetent gastroenterologists. And thanks to the excellent care, superior knowledge and his fast-acting treatment plans, Dr. Weber successfully managed my father's liver disease for many years. Our entire family was grateful for the quality time my father was able to spend with us as a result of Dr. Weber and his staff. If you are looking for a doctor who is at the top of his game and who will change your life, look no further--he's truly the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 25th, 2017
Finding Dr. Weber Saved My Dad's Life
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weber literally saved my father's life after he had been left to die by another group of incompetent gastroenterologists. And thanks to the excellent care, superior knowledge and his fast-acting treatment plans, Dr. Weber successfully managed my father's liver disease for many years. Our entire family was grateful for the quality time my father was able to spend with us as a result of Dr. Weber and his staff. If you are looking for a doctor who is at the top of his game and who will change your life, look no further--he's truly the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weber has been treating my liver disease for many years. He has always been honest with me.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Weber has been my doctor for 27 years. I have a rare liver disease that Dr.Weber has treated me for. Dr. Weber has provided me with excellent care as well as a great bed side manner. I couldn't say enough great thing things about Dr. Weber and am so thankful that he is envolved with my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front office staff was very friendly. The waiting room was comfortable, and offered coffee, tea and TV. Dr Weber spent ample time going over my health issues. I was scheduled for upcoming tests, and explained to, why they were necessary to my diagnosis and treatment. I plan to be a patient at GCGC, as long as I require care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think Dr. weber is the best in his field and i would tell anyone who needs the best to go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 12th, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Weber is an outstanding physician with a great sense of humor and excellent knowledge in his field.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the rudiest doctor i have ever been to.he's self centered and thanks he knows everything i'd rather live with my condition then go back to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2010
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drive 4 hours to see Dr. Weber. He is quite simply the best. He takes immediate action instead of sending me home to see how I'm doing a month from now like other doctors have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Frederick Weber Jr, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cincinnati, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Joshua Max

10 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Peter Dryer

11 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carmen Meier

13 years experience

4.6 of 5