ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fredy Toiber Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fredy Toiber?

Asthma

Asthma

More than 22 million Americans of all ages have asthma. Prepare to talk to your doctor about symptoms, diagnosis and treatment options.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fredy Toiber?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Showing 29 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

Great Doctor

Dr Toiber is a great doctor. He has helped me so much. He is very thorough and personable. Makes you feel confident and important. Treats everyone so nice. Has a great personality. He's a keeper for me. Stella and I trust him and believe in him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 16th, 2015

He's great!

I haven't had my follow up yet, but I'm sure it will be great as before. He and his staff at the St Mary's office are awesome.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2013

Great new staff

Now that dr Toiber is with a new office group, any issues I had are resolved. He's an amazing physician who truly cares for his patients. Whatever wait time I have is always balanced with knowing that when it's my turn, I won't be rushed and he will take as much time as I need. Goes above and beyond for his patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

January 5th, 2011

PRETTY GOOD DOCTOR, NOT-SO-GOOD STAFF

The bulk of my problems have been with the staff. Dr. Toiber is a kind man who is good with diagnosis, but getting what you need as the result of his diagnosis is next to impossible -- unless you call every day, every day, and beg. Very, very poor reaction time from his MA, which renders his diagnosis and treatment suggestion nul and void. Period. What good is it to have a doctor you can trust if his/her staff is the one left to follow-up, and who just WON'T? I can't get equipment, test results, call-backs, or appts. I'm frustrated, have given up, and moving on to someone else, which is regrettable, but it seems to be the Tucson way.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 12th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fredy Toiber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tucson, AZ.

  • Dr. Charles Riley

    Dr. Charles Riley

    Critical Care Medicine, Pulmonary Disease, Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    45
  • Dr. Khaled Hadeli

    Critical Care Medicine, Sleep Medicine, Pulmonary Disease

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    23
  • Dr. Ubair Ahmed

    Pulmonary Disease, Critical Care Medicine, Internal Medicine, Sleep Medicine

    Tucson, AZ 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    19