The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Freeda Flynn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Freeda Flynn?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    12

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 15th, 2016

Go to someone else !

Dr Flynn was rude to my husband. Told him he failed drug test and this is untrue. She does not care about her clients or they would be treated with the respect they deserve. Everyone is not the same and offending my husband has forced him into doing without many medications that he needs. I am extremely disappointed in her uncaring attitude .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 18th, 2016

Dangerous doctor.
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Dr Flynn

She took the time to examine everything that needed done. She takes calls at odd hours and works very late if needed. When she moved out of town, we truly missed her. SO GLAD SHE IS BACK.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2014

The staff are kind and curtious. Everyone cares how you feel. Dr Flynn is intelligent and very thorough. I have a great sense of well being as soon as I walk in the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2014

I am happy that I found Dr. Flynn

Dr. Flynn at first seems rather unconventional, but it quickly becomes evident that this lady is very intelligent. SHE nailed my diagnosis and came up with a treatment plan the first time I saw her. Her staff is delightful, and how anyone can call them rude is beyond me. Might be in your own attitude? I'll definitely recommend Dr. Freeda Flynn.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Flynn to family & friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Freeda Flynn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clairsville, OH.

  • Dr. Troy Balgo

    Family Medicine

    Saint Clairsville, OH 0.98 mi

    3.6
    (35)
    22
  • Dr. George Cholak

    Dr. George Cholak

    Family Medicine

    Saint Clairsville, OH 1.01 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    40
  • Dr. Chrstobel Parmar

    Family Medicine

    Saint Clairsville, OH 1.01 mi

    41