The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Freeda Flynn Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.0
  • 12
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 12

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Freeda Flynn?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Go to someone else !

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Dr Flynn was rude to my husband. Told him he failed drug test and this is untrue. She does not care about her clients or they would be treated with the respect they deserve. Everyone is not the same and offending my husband has forced him into doing without many medications that he needs. I am extremely disappointed in her uncaring attitude .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dangerous doctor.

Posted on June 18th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Flynn

Posted on December 31st, 2015

She took the time to examine everything that needed done. She takes calls at odd hours and works very late if needed. When she moved out of town, we truly missed her. SO GLAD SHE IS BACK.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2014

The staff are kind and curtious. Everyone cares how you feel. Dr Flynn is intelligent and very thorough. I have a great sense of well being as soon as I walk in the office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I am happy that I found Dr. Flynn

Posted on February 2nd, 2014

Dr. Flynn at first seems rather unconventional, but it quickly becomes evident that this lady is very intelligent. SHE nailed my diagnosis and came up with a treatment plan the first time I saw her. Her staff is delightful, and how anyone can call them rude is beyond me. Might be in your own attitude? I'll definitely recommend Dr. Freeda Flynn.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 29th, 2013

I would recommend Dr. Flynn to family & friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 18th, 2017

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 8th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2017

One Star

Posted on May 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Freeda Flynn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Clairsville, OH.