The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Freeland Oliverio Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Freeland Oliverio?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 7th, 2016

Love Dr o. Hate his staff

Was a,patient for over 25 years, only left because of staff. He is overbooked and staff is less then friendly. Too bad a great Dr is loosing patients due to staff

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2014

my doctor is #1

He has been my doctor for 27 years he feels like a family friend he is a great doctor he knows his stuff! and don't let his rude staff scare you away from him! he is the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2014

I love Dr. Oliverio! He has been treating me for 23 years and my daughter since i moved back home (1 and 1/2 years) as well as the rest of my family. He is very knowledgeable, always accurate, treats you as a whole. I can always trust his judgment, he explains everything plain as day. He is excellent with my little girl and you call with an emergency, the nurses will be waiting with the doors wide open. If you need a doctor, he and his amazing staff are the people for you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 8th, 2012

Great. Funny guy. He knows about everything there is to know about everything. I have never met a more down to earth Dr. that cares about his patients and just likes to talk to them and see how they are doing.. He is a 20 out of 10 in my book!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2012

He has been my doctor for 24 years! so what does that tell ya...(: Hes the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 23rd, 2008

Doctor is in to big a hurry with to many patients.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Freeland Oliverio is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, OH.

  • Dr. Emily Godlewski

    Family Medicine

    Doylestown, OH 0.05 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Douglas Wenger

    Dr. Douglas Wenger

    Family Medicine

    Doylestown, OH 0.05 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    12
  • Dr. Kathleen Scroggins

    Dr. Kathleen Scroggins

    Family Medicine

    Doylestown, OH 0.58 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    32