ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fuad Ziai Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fuad Ziai?

Diabetes

Get the facts about diabetes, including the difference between type 1, type 2 and gestational diabetes.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fuad Ziai?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.2 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

After doing much research for a dr. whose experience matched their credentials, I left the nepolionic pompous Dr. Richard Levy and was blessed to find whose knowledge, thorough investigation, and direction was enlightening, as well as, refreshing. Got my son off of meds after tests evidence my son's thyroid and growth hormone production were self-sufficient. Much appreciation and respect Dr. Ziai.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2013

Unprofessional

Very unprofessional. The secretary never answers the phone when I call. The voicemail just says they are out of the office and doesn't say when they will be back or what their office hours are. Ive been calling for days and left a deliverable amount of voicemails and still no call back. I am trying to transfer doctors and need patient information transferred yet they cannot return my phone call to do so. Cannot explain how furious this makes me. Obviously no care for the patients it seems!

Wait time
30 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

mother of 18 year patient

This man has been nothing but supportive in helping me care for my child who has a genetic disorder. He is a quiet caring man with an excellent staff. I look to him for advice on the best things to do for my daughter. Because of her disorder, she has had many struggles with very private matters. He really cares and gives me as much time as I need. He cares for her emotional well being as well as her physical. I trust him with her life.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2012

exceptionally knowledgable doctor.wonderful staffvery informative and caring

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2011

Dr. Ziai is very knowledgeable in Endocrinology! He has diagnosed and helped my daughter so much!! She was mis-diagnosed by a couple dr.'s before we were referred to Dr. Ziai. Since my daughter has been seeing him she has lost 19 pounds and has her sugar under control. I highly recommend him!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

Possibly the worst experience

No bedside manner; didn't answer questions or educate us; complete lack of follow up; un-organized office and staff. Easy to get appointment, and no waiting.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 20th, 2010

Both Dr. Ziai and his nurse are amazing. They are kind, knowledgeable, and have made me feel confident and comfortable with my son's diagnosis.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

4.0 Rating

October 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fuad Ziai is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Willowbrook, IL.

  • Dr. Dianne Deplewski

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Burr Ridge, IL 0.99 mi

    27
  • Dr. Deborah Edidin

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Willowbrook, IL 1.00 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    41
  • Dr. Robert Rosenfield

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Willowbrook, IL 1.00 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    53