Dr. Fuad Ziai MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatric Endocrinology Willowbrook, IL

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.8 (+ 0.5)

23 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 13.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After doing much research for a dr. whose experience matched their credentials, I left the nepolionic pompous Dr. Richard Levy and was blessed to find whose knowledge, thorough investigation, and direction was enlightening, as well as, refreshing. Got my son off of meds after tests evidence my son's thyroid and growth hormone production were self-sufficient. Much appreciation and respect Dr. Ziai.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 5th, 2013
Unprofessional
Wait time
30 minutes
Very unprofessional. The secretary never answers the phone when I call. The voicemail just says they are out of the office and doesn't say when they will be back or what their office hours are. Ive been calling for days and left a deliverable amount of voicemails and still no call back. I am trying to transfer doctors and need patient information transferred yet they cannot return my phone call to do so. Cannot explain how furious this makes me. Obviously no care for the patients it seems!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2012
mother of 18 year patient
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This man has been nothing but supportive in helping me care for my child who has a genetic disorder. He is a quiet caring man with an excellent staff. I look to him for advice on the best things to do for my daughter. Because of her disorder, she has had many struggles with very private matters. He really cares and gives me as much time as I need. He cares for her emotional well being as well as her physical. I trust him with her life.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2012
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
exceptionally knowledgable doctor.wonderful staffvery informative and caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 4th, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ziai is very knowledgeable in Endocrinology! He has diagnosed and helped my daughter so much!! She was mis-diagnosed by a couple dr.'s before we were referred to Dr. Ziai. Since my daughter has been seeing him she has lost 19 pounds and has her sugar under control. I highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Possibly the worst experience
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No bedside manner; didn't answer questions or educate us; complete lack of follow up; un-organized office and staff. Easy to get appointment, and no waiting.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 20th, 2010
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Both Dr. Ziai and his nurse are amazing. They are kind, knowledgeable, and have made me feel confident and comfortable with my son's diagnosis.

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
October 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Fuad Ziai, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Willowbrook, IL.