ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Fulton Kornack Is this you?
  • 7
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Fulton Kornack?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

2.3 Rating

May 2nd, 2014

Not much follow through

I've been seeing Dr Kornack for hip pain several years after a hip replacement. When X-rays showed implant was not loose, Dr. Kornack lost interest in the problem and told me to learn to live with the pain. Not ver satisfactory.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Dr. Kornack performed a successful trigger finger surgery. The nurses in the OR told me that he was the best and kindest orthopedic surgeon that they work with. I have seen him for several years for various orthopedic issues and find him to be extremely kind, efficient, intelligent and always explains my options in ways that i can understand. I would recommend him highly to anyone and in fact, have done so.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 30th, 2011

Dr. Kornack was cold and uninterested in myself as a patient. I had brought my baby in with me who sat quietly in a carriage and Dr. K never even acknowledged the baby in any way. He talked down to me and was actually rude. After 2 visits with him I started seeing his Nurse practitioner instead who was wonderful. Would not recommend this doctor to anyone.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Excellent Doctor

I've been seeing Dr Kornak for my knees for years and just recently he performed a scope on my left knee. I've had no pain at all in the knee when awake and not too much at night. It's day 4 and I'm walking around and going up and down stairs with no pain. I highly recommend his services

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 16th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2017

2.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 7th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Fulton Kornack is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jamaica Plain, MA.

  • Dr. Wolfgang Fitz ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Wolfgang Fitz

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jamaica Plain, MA 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (131)
    28
  • Dr. Joseph Barr Jr

    Dr. Joseph Barr Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Jamaica Plain, MA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    53
  • Dr. Brandon Earp

    Dr. Brandon Earp

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Jamaica Plain, MA 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    18