ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gurbinder Brar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

23 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 2
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gurbinder Brar?

Showing 12 of 23 Ratings

Administrator

Posted on October 10th, 2016

Excellent, physician takes extremely great care of one of my parents. I feel totally safe in how she delivers care to my parent. I would certainly recommend Dr. Brar to anyone who is diabetic or has an elderly parent that is diabetic.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mary Johnson

Posted on October 13th, 2011

Best MD I have ever had. She's efficient, knows what to do, shares information, explains most everything. She doesn't hesitate to send me to the best specialists when complications arise. We cooperate together to keep me healthy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Experiences with Dr. Brar

Posted on May 24th, 2010

I've been going to Dr. Brar for a little over one year. On each visit, she asks for and addresses my concerns (I had three on my first visit); she has done reasonable and needed screenings (PAP and bone density); she prescribed one drug on my second visit, after reviewing its limitations and side effects,which I have taken with good result. I am quite satisfied with Dr. Brar's performance after somewhat unsatisfactory experiences with two previous internists.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

great MD for women

Posted on October 20th, 2009

good staff, kind and helpful. I never wait more than 5 minutes. Dr. Brar knows her medicine, never hesitates to send me to a specialist, encourages preventative medicine (keeping healthy). If she doubts a BP or test results, she will repeat for a confirmation (my BP is often high at beginning of visit.) I have confidence in her knowledge and ability.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gurbinder Brar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.