The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriel Bonilla Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Bonilla?

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Autism Spectrum Disorder

Get the facts about Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), including the different types and the most common symptoms.


17 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Best pain doctor I know.....now he's moved on.

Took me eighteen years to find him. Had been to over 10 other pain doctors and no one had been able to help me except for Dr. Bonilla. Now he's doing other things....sure miss him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2015

I MISS MY DOCTOR, VERY CARING.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2015

Dr. Bonilla is the most caring, knowledgeable, kind doctor I have ever met. Ever. He listens carefully to his patients' concerns and does not stop until the problem is solved. He is the best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2015

The Best

Right to the point.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2011

Fabulous, knowledgeable, caring doc

Dr. Bonilla considers all the causes of pain in his assessment, and includes all the treatment options besides pushing pills at you. He takes all the time that is needed to hear you out and does a thorough physical exam. He doesn't rush you into invasive procedures. He's an exceptional physician and human being!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 21st, 2011

Saw Dr Bonilla at AZ Pain Specialists in Scottsdale for a follow-up appointment. Normally I do not see him. He questioned the medication I was on (it was prescribed by same practice) and almost called me a drug seeker. Altho another doctor at the same place thought my MRI was sufficient for the medication I am on, he did not. Additionally, he forgot to call in a regular medicine for me that caused me to have withdrawals. I had requested all my medicines in writing. Definitely will request to not see him again.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2010

***************ALL STAR DOC************************************

I first consulted Dr. Bonilla in Flagstaff. He is a brilliant, intuitive, & empathic practitioner of his science, art, & craft. In addition, he is truly caring & he truly listens to you. As a "pain management" doc, he not Only treats your pain but also your suffering. I've since followed him to two locations in Flagstaff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

May 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriel Bonilla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Gail Pauly

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Carefree, AZ 2.23 mi

    3.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Young Kahn

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Scottsdale, AZ 2.36 mi

    45
  • Dr. Ozzie Murray

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Cave Creek, AZ 3.81 mi