Dr. Gabriel Bonilla MD Patient Reviews

  • Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Scottsdale, AZ

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

3.0 (-1.0)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    71%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    18%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 7.9 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Best pain doctor I know.....now he's moved on.
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Took me eighteen years to find him. Had been to over 10 other pain doctors and no one had been able to help me except for Dr. Bonilla. Now he's doing other things....sure miss him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I MISS MY DOCTOR, VERY CARING.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonilla is the most caring, knowledgeable, kind doctor I have ever met. Ever. He listens carefully to his patients' concerns and does not stop until the problem is solved. He is the best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2015
The Best
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Right to the point.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 7th, 2011
Fabulous, knowledgeable, caring doc
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bonilla considers all the causes of pain in his assessment, and includes all the treatment options besides pushing pills at you. He takes all the time that is needed to hear you out and does a thorough physical exam. He doesn't rush you into invasive procedures. He's an exceptional physician and human being!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
May 21st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw Dr Bonilla at AZ Pain Specialists in Scottsdale for a follow-up appointment. Normally I do not see him. He questioned the medication I was on (it was prescribed by same practice) and almost called me a drug seeker. Altho another doctor at the same place thought my MRI was sufficient for the medication I am on, he did not. Additionally, he forgot to call in a regular medicine for me that caused me to have withdrawals. I had requested all my medicines in writing. Definitely will request to not see him again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2010
***************ALL STAR DOC************************************
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I first consulted Dr. Bonilla in Flagstaff. He is a brilliant, intuitive, & empathic practitioner of his science, art, & craft. In addition, he is truly caring & he truly listens to you. As a "pain management" doc, he not Only treats your pain but also your suffering. I've since followed him to two locations in Flagstaff.

3.0 of 5
May 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2014

Health Guides


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gabriel Bonilla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.