ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriel Carpo Is this you?
  • 5
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
43.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Carpo?


11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 10th, 2016

YUCK!!!!!!

This Doctor (if you want to call him that) is horrible. He schedules tests for my child but has NEVER been called for a follow-up appointment. I don't care WHATS wrong with my child (my son and I laugh about this) he ALWAYS schedules him for a blood test. We predict it before we even enter his office. I am not prejudiced but my son is 8 and has been going to Carpo's office since he was 2 and I have NEVER seen another white person in his office. Only Spanish and all his office workers are Spanish as well. I would think in 6 years of going to his office, I would have seen at least ONE white person. None of the patients in the waiting room speaks English and I feel so segregated there as I don't speak Spanish. I am looking for a new doctor for him and I will NEVER set foot in that office again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

Great doctor only problem is the wait time with appointment takes 45+min, without appointment 4+hrs

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

my kids love him than their stickers...that's saying a lot.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2014

mom

This doctor was highly recommended by several of my friends but I had some doubts after reading some review here but decided to try the clinic anyway. The place was full. To my surprised, when I saw the doctor I didn't feel rushed at all, he was soft spoken, very nice and addressed all my questions and very knowledgeable. I asked him teasingly on what I read. the explanation was: the sometimes longer wait is mostly from walk ins who doesn't have appointments, it backs up, sometimes a lot, it will be much easier if they just accept walk ins but that means that when their kids are sick, they will be seen in Urgent care or emergency rooms all over town from someone they don't know. They feel that when their children are sick, that's when they are needed more. Now Ill take that anytime.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2014

WORST PLACE EVER

This place is horrible the wait time just to be seen is beyond rediculous!! 2-3 hours everytime!!! Not to mention the staff is very rude. I never see the dr its either the new PA or NP

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Worst place ever if you have an appointment you will be there 1-2 hours but if you are a walk in you will be there for 3-4 hours.. I dont recommend this place at all...

Wait time
56 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

December 27th, 2014

2.3 Rating

October 18th, 2014

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2010

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriel Carpo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Fabio Savorgnan

    Pediatrics, General Practice

    North Las Vegas, NV 0.09 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    17
  • Dr. Shankar Bhat

    General Practice, Pediatrics

    North Las Vegas, NV 0.13 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    28
  • Dr. Amy Christensen

    Pediatrics

    North Las Vegas, NV 1.21 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    23