ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriel Gruber Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Gruber?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2012

I would recommend Dr Gruber to anyone. He has a great manner and never appears frustrated with any type of question. All procedures have been performed with sensitivity; I have never been aware that something is being removed or whether stitches are going in or coming out and never had a problem post op. ....not surprising it is not easy to get an appointment!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2012

Dr. Gruber is the BEST.

My son and I have been going to Dr. Gruber for 25+ years. Dr. Gruber is a brilliant doctor and a dignified gentleman. He is by far the BEST doctor of any specialty I have ever had in the 66 years of my life. My 39 year old son considers Dr. Gruber to be THE TOP DOCTOR of his life ... as of course, do I.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Wonderful man ... professionally & personallylong time to wait for appointment

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2012

Great service with a smile and a laugh

If there is somebody who has to hurt you, it beter is a knowledgable person. That's what Dr. Gruber exactly does. He has taken today some samples of moles and before and during he was very calm, caring and explaining all details of what he was doing and what was going to happen, so I felt perfectly comfortable. also during my earlier visit he was great, so far so good!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2009

One of the best dermatologists

Dr Gruber is really one of the best. He is very experienced, sincere and knowledgeable. He is conservative in treatment. He would look at the long term benefits against short term relief and strike the right balance. As a patient you may need patience but it's your body and you can count on Dr Gruber to do the right think. I think he is the best doctor I have ever met.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.0 Rating

May 7th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

December 31st, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2010

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriel Gruber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley Heights, NJ.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (108)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Giuseppe Militello

    Dr. Giuseppe Militello

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0 mi

    4.2
    (18)
    15
  • Dr. Emily Altman

    Dr. Emily Altman

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0 mi

    2.8
    (62)
    24