ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriel Jackson Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Jackson?

Fibromyalgia

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Jackson?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 8 Comments

1.0 Rating

September 12th, 2017

Destroyed my husbands life

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2016

One of the best doctors I have seen in a long time. Genuinely concerned about patients and explains procedures in a manner in which one would understand. Highly recommend him.

Doctor's Response

Thank you, Charise.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2015

Seemed to be a really good doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Best Dr.

I went to Dr. Jackson after I had three back surgery by another Dr. I was in so much pain .Dr Jackson had to do three more back surgery to repair what the other Dr. did. He is the best Dr. Dr. jackson explain everything to me,he is cares and concern about his patient. He never give up on me. Even to day I can call him and he will see me. I thing he great Dr. I wish I had went to him frist.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2013

RN, FNP-BC

I had an unusual high disc herniation C7-T1. Being a nurse I knew the great risk of surgery / injury at a high level of the spine. Dr. Jackson was very patient with me since it to me a while to decide to have surgery. The pre / interium/ post surgical care was better than anyone could expect. I was back to work within a couple of weeks feeling great. I would highly recommend Dr. Jackson and would not hesitate to go back to him if surgery was necessary in the future.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2010

2nd opinion

Dr. Jackson took time to explain to me in conversation, not lecture, how he knows if spine surgery would be beneficial or not. Gave me alternate plan and what signs to look for in future if surgery would benefit. Honest, down-to-earth person.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2010

I CAN WALK AGAIN!

DR.Jackson is the best!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2009

excellent
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2017

3.0 Rating

July 24th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriel Jackson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwood, IN.

  • Dr. Heather Williams

    Dr. Heather Williams

    Surgery of the Hand, Orthopedic Surgery

    Greenwood, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    11
  • Dr. Timothy Weber

    Dr. Timothy Weber

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greenwood, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (18)
    28
  • Dr. Benjamin Justice

    Dr. Benjamin Justice

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Greenwood, IN 0 mi

    4.9
    (16)
    14