Dr. Gabriel Kibrit MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Buffalo Grove, IL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 88 patient ratings
  • 15 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

88 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    82%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    9%
  • Poor
    5%
  • Bad
    5%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 10.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2016
Dr Kibrit is all to patient. Very professional, kind , he truly goes to find diagnosis to treat patient on best way. His knowledge, attention to details, experience makes me feel that I am in the best hands.My family and I are very thankful that he is our physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Kibrett is one of the most thorough yet conscientious doctors I have ever encountered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 10th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Absolutely wonderful doctor and person. Listens to you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2015
The Best Dr.!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is so kind. Dr. Kibrit listens to his pts. & gives them the time required. I cannot express my confidance enough in this man!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 5th, 2012
Not enough adjectives to describe this fabulous doctor!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kibrit definately is the Dr. we all look for and lucky to have as our Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
A terrific physician!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Kibrit is a marvelous physician. He takes a genuine interest in his patients, gives them adequate time during appointments to address all issues, and is bedside manner is wonderful. He gets an A++ in my book
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 25th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Wonderful man, great at diagnosing, and spends time with me. I've been going for several years and he's easily the best dr. I've ever had.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2011
The Best There IS
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
yes to Dr, Kibrit
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Kibrit for years, along with other friends and family. I recommend him to everyone because of his quality of care. His compassionate care is unmatched. R
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 11th, 2011
Very poor doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 30th, 2010
Dr. Kibrit is not your usual doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's interested in getting to know the whole patient and doesn't care how long it takes for him to hear the patient's concerns. He doesn't make you feel rushed or that he's annoyed because you are taking his time.

5.0 of 5
January 18th, 2010
Love Dr. Kibrit!!!
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Kibrit. He is so caring and knowledgeable. He has been my doctor for about 5 years and I love him!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gabriel Kibrit, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Buffalo Grove, IL.