ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriel Kibrit Is this you?

Filter Reviews

92 Ratings • 17 Comments

4.5
  • 76
  • 0
  • 8
  • 4
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Kibrit?

Showing 12 of 92 Ratings

Great doc

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Dr Kibrit has great bedside manner he listens to patients. And is. Excellent

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2017

Dr. Kibrit is a rare doctor. So few doctors listen to their patients today. I have tried several doctors but I can't find one as dedicated as he is. That is why I travel all the way from Wisconsin to see him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2016

Dr Kibrit is all to patient. Very professional, kind , he truly goes to find diagnosis to treat patient on best way. His knowledge, attention to details, experience makes me feel that I am in the best hands.My family and I are very thankful that he is our physician.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 28th, 2016

Dr. Kibrett is one of the most thorough yet conscientious doctors I have ever encountered.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Absolutely wonderful doctor and person. Listens to you!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Dr.!!!

Posted on January 5th, 2015

He is so kind. Dr. Kibrit listens to his pts. & gives them the time required. I cannot express my confidance enough in this man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not enough adjectives to describe this fabulous doctor!

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Dr. Kibrit definately is the Dr. we all look for and lucky to have as our Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A terrific physician!

Posted on June 23rd, 2011

Dr. Kibrit is a marvelous physician. He takes a genuine interest in his patients, gives them adequate time during appointments to address all issues, and is bedside manner is wonderful. He gets an A++ in my book

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2011

Wonderful man, great at diagnosing, and spends time with me. I've been going for several years and he's easily the best dr. I've ever had.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best There IS

Posted on May 13th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

yes to Dr, Kibrit

Posted on March 21st, 2011

I have seen Dr. Kibrit for years, along with other friends and family. I recommend him to everyone because of his quality of care. His compassionate care is unmatched. R

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very poor doctor

Posted on March 11th, 2011

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriel Kibrit is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo Grove, IL.