Dr. Gabriel Peal MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

2.7 (-0.7)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    58%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    33%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 14 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
May 5th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doctor and surgeon!!! Would not use any other surgeon.☺
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 6th, 2015
Patient
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor!!! Highly recommend. Had a recent surgery, wonderful outcome.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2014
He sucks!! High infection rate after surgery. Wouldn't recommend him to operate on my worst enemy!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2014
GREAT DOCTOR
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
HE IS AWESOME!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2012
????
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Did not come highly recommended. However, it was too late for my family member.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a ruptured intestine secondry to diverticulitis. Dr. Peel did an excellent job. I have a choleostomy and have had no problem. Everything he did was perfect. It is now 3 mos post-op. Dr. Peal did a great job and performed as I expected. Reccomend him highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2011
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love u Dr.peal! U are the best surgeon there is! And for people who patients of his would agree he cares for the patient and not the money! U are awesome!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. PEAL IS A GREAT PERSON. GREAT DOCTOR. VERY CARING, AND HAS GOOD BESIDE MANNERS. ALWAYS SMILING. I HAVE RECOMMENDED FAMILY TO SEE HIM.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It is very difficult to reach anyone in the office and they do not return phone calls at all. My husband was seen by Dr. Peal for less than 5 minutes as a consult when he was in the hospital and the Dr. sent us a bill for over $450 for that brief consult. In addition, they billed the wrong insurance company, even after being given the correct information and will not even return a phone call to correct the billing situation. I don't think I would use this office if I had a choice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2008
In Good hands
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
He seemed very committed and dedicated to his work. My mother had very high fever and after her surgery he waited until she was stable before leaving. He seems focused on patient care and if I had a trauma I know I would be in great hands if her were assigned as my surgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gabriel Peal, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

Doctor

Dr. Charles Crocker

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Gocio

39 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Jason Mizell

11 years experience

4.5 of 5