ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriel Peal Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Peal?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Peal?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 30 Ratings with 12 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2017

The Best Doctor and Surgeon

Dr. Peal has done two surgeries for me. He and his staff are professional and more. They are genuinely nice people. Dr. Peal is not only the best who has ever performed surgery on me, he is a good man. I wholeheartedly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2017

He is a wonderful surgeon.He has done two of my surgeries and I haven't had no problems out of them just alot of pain but that comes with the surgery.he's not very talkative but he is very understandable..and he cares about his patients..

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 6th, 2015

Great Doctor and surgeon!!! Would not use any other surgeon.☺

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Patient

Great doctor!!! Highly recommend. Had a recent surgery, wonderful outcome.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

He sucks!! High infection rate after surgery. Wouldn't recommend him to operate on my worst enemy!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

GREAT DOCTOR

HE IS AWESOME!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

????

Did not come highly recommended. However, it was too late for my family member.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2012

Great Doctor

I had a ruptured intestine secondry to diverticulitis. Dr. Peel did an excellent job. I have a choleostomy and have had no problem. Everything he did was perfect. It is now 3 mos post-op. Dr. Peal did a great job and performed as I expected. Reccomend him highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2011

I love u Dr.peal! U are the best surgeon there is! And for people who patients of his would agree he cares for the patient and not the money! U are awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

DR. PEAL IS A GREAT PERSON. GREAT DOCTOR. VERY CARING, AND HAS GOOD BESIDE MANNERS. ALWAYS SMILING. I HAVE RECOMMENDED FAMILY TO SEE HIM.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

It is very difficult to reach anyone in the office and they do not return phone calls at all. My husband was seen by Dr. Peal for less than 5 minutes as a consult when he was in the hospital and the Dr. sent us a bill for over $450 for that brief consult. In addition, they billed the wrong insurance company, even after being given the correct information and will not even return a phone call to correct the billing situation. I don't think I would use this office if I had a choice.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2008

In Good hands

He seemed very committed and dedicated to his work. My mother had very high fever and after her surgery he waited until she was stable before leaving. He seems focused on patient care and if I had a trauma I know I would be in great hands if her were assigned as my surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriel Peal is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Little Rock, AR.

  • Dr. Virgle Lyons Jr

    General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    45
  • Dr. Tonya Martin-Dunlap

    Surgical Oncology, General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Hamid Mumtaz

    Dr. Hamid Mumtaz

    Vascular Surgery, Thoracic Surgery, General Surgery

    Little Rock, AR 0 mi

    4.3
    (35)
    31