ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriel Valle Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Valle?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Valle?

Ratings and Reviews

42 Ratings with 25 Comments

  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    35
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 42 Ratings with 25 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2016

Amazing Captain of the Ship

Unbelievably skilled and thorough doctor. I feel very confident with him at the helm of my complex medical issues. I recommend him very highly.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2016

Dr. Ira Clark

A wonderful doctor, and world renown nephrologist. Can't say enough about this doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

dr valle is the best always understanding and patient and is the best kidney dr. in fort Lauderdale,florida.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2015

Excellent physician and very compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2015

Highest rating

A+++++ Dr. Valle is an absolute prince of a man, a wonderful, brilliant doctor. Thank you to all in his office involved in my care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

The Best Kidney Doctor

If you have a kidney problem, I can give you no finer advice than to get yourself to Dr. Gabriel Valle. A warm and wise doctor who has helped me tremendously.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2015

Best kidney doctor anywhere. He took time with me and that attention to detail solved some chronic woes for me. Bravo!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2014

Wonderful doctor

Medicine is changing with doctors typing on a computer with hardly a glance to the patient. Not Dr. Valle, who is always thorough and always remembers everything about my history each time. My chronic kidney disease stabilized and my creatinine actually improved. I almost can't go anywhere these days that someone isn't raving about him. Thank you, Dr. Valle.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2013

Everything We Hoped For

This is a wonderful doctor who is very smart and very thorough. He took the time to help me and I thank God I found him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Hypertension Specialist

I went to the website of the American Society of Hypertension because I figured they would be able to direct me to someone who could treat my blood pressure without 8 different medications. I was always tired and felt 20 years older, many side effects no man wants. Guess what?There are only 3 doctors in Fort Lauderdale certified in Hypertension. (Sad but true when you think of all the doctors loading people with these medications, right?) So I chose Dr. Valle because his website said he was Chief of Medicine at Holy Cross. I thought that's the guy. Guess what? I had a blockage in a renal artery Dr. Valle uncovered after 1 visit and now I take one "water" pill. And my blood pressure is 120/80. That's it. And I feel great. Thank you, Doc! And the moral of this story is DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH. Great care is available but it is not always easy to find.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Valle is a wonderful doctor and absolutely brilliant. His office is run like it should be-to take care of patients with courtesy and a sense of honor. Everything organized and pristine. My only request-please, please open that office your staff mentioned in Boca. Until then, I will drive but I hate I-95.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2012

Wonderful experience.

Dr. Valle and his staff are wonderful. He is an excellent example of what a doctor should be. I recommend him very highly.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriel Valle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Dr. Elio Torres Lopez

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
  • Dr. Carlos Bejar

    Dr. Carlos Bejar

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (24)
    30
  • Dr. Pedro Hernandez

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (10)