Dr. Gabriel Valle MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 42 patient ratings
  • 25 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

42 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    83%
  • Great
    2%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    2%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
Amazing Captain of the Ship
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Unbelievably skilled and thorough doctor. I feel very confident with him at the helm of my complex medical issues. I recommend him very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2016
Dr. Ira Clark
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A wonderful doctor, and world renown nephrologist. Can't say enough about this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 2nd, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
dr valle is the best always understanding and patient and is the best kidney dr. in fort Lauderdale,florida.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician and very compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2015
Highest rating
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
A+++++ Dr. Valle is an absolute prince of a man, a wonderful, brilliant doctor. Thank you to all in his office involved in my care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2015
The Best Kidney Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
If you have a kidney problem, I can give you no finer advice than to get yourself to Dr. Gabriel Valle. A warm and wise doctor who has helped me tremendously.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best kidney doctor anywhere. He took time with me and that attention to detail solved some chronic woes for me. Bravo!

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Wonderful doctor
Medicine is changing with doctors typing on a computer with hardly a glance to the patient. Not Dr. Valle, who is always thorough and always remembers everything about my history each time. My chronic kidney disease stabilized and my creatinine actually improved. I almost can't go anywhere these days that someone isn't raving about him. Thank you, Dr. Valle.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2013
Everything We Hoped For
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This is a wonderful doctor who is very smart and very thorough. He took the time to help me and I thank God I found him.

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2013
Hypertension Specialist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I went to the website of the American Society of Hypertension because I figured they would be able to direct me to someone who could treat my blood pressure without 8 different medications. I was always tired and felt 20 years older, many side effects no man wants. Guess what?There are only 3 doctors in Fort Lauderdale certified in Hypertension. (Sad but true when you think of all the doctors loading people with these medications, right?) So I chose Dr. Valle because his website said he was Chief of Medicine at Holy Cross. I thought that's the guy. Guess what? I had a blockage in a renal artery Dr. Valle uncovered after 1 visit and now I take one "water" pill. And my blood pressure is 120/80. That's it. And I feel great. Thank you, Doc! And the moral of this story is DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH. Great care is available but it is not always easy to find.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 18th, 2013
Wonderful doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Valle is a wonderful doctor and absolutely brilliant. His office is run like it should be-to take care of patients with courtesy and a sense of honor. Everything organized and pristine. My only request-please, please open that office your staff mentioned in Boca. Until then, I will drive but I hate I-95.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 30th, 2012
Wonderful experience.
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Valle and his staff are wonderful. He is an excellent example of what a doctor should be. I recommend him very highly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gabriel Valle, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.