Dr. Gabriel Werder MD Patient Reviews

  • Diagnostic Radiology Jacksonville, FL

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (-0.4)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    93%
  • Great
    7%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 30.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've seen Dr. Werder for over 3 years. If he is unavailable, I reschedule rather then see another doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2016
What a superb doctor!
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been 100% pain-free ever since Dr. Werder did my back surgery! I couldn't be happier!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FIXED MY DIALYSIS FISTULA THE SAME DAY IT WENT DOWN
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 10th, 2015
Very good
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It was very good. He opened my dialysis graft when it went down.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2015
Everything went perfectly
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's one of the good ones! The doctor was on time (crazy, huh?) and he explained everything perfectly before the surgery. He also met with us after it ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Dr. Werder cured my fibroids
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Werder is younger than I expected, but after talking to him for a few minutes I had complete confidence that he was the right surgeon for me. Everything went well with the operation (he cut off the blood supply to non-cancerous tumors in my uterus that were bleeding) and I'm so glad I went through with it. I always had low blood counts before and had to take iron pills. My blood counts went back to normal and I'm even off the iron pills. I also got an MRI that showed the tumors shrunk. It was supposed to be a painful recovery, but it wasn't bad at all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2015
Kind and professional during a very difficult time
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Werder and especially the staff at Maryview Hospital, went above and beyond to bring comfort to my father during his last days. It was a very sad ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Werder was kind and understanding. He also explained things to me in a way no doctor has before.

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gabriel Werder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.