ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriel Werder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Werder?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    13
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
30.2 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 13th, 2016

I've seen Dr. Werder for over 3 years. If he is unavailable, I reschedule rather then see another doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

What a superb doctor!

I have been 100% pain-free ever since Dr. Werder did my back surgery! I couldn't be happier!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

FIXED MY DIALYSIS FISTULA THE SAME DAY IT WENT DOWN

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Very good

It was very good. He opened my dialysis graft when it went down.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Everything went perfectly

He's one of the good ones! The doctor was on time (crazy, huh?) and he explained everything perfectly before the surgery. He also met with us after it ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Dr. Werder cured my fibroids

Doctor Werder is younger than I expected, but after talking to him for a few minutes I had complete confidence that he was the right surgeon for me. Everything went well with the operation (he cut off the blood supply to non-cancerous tumors in my uterus that were bleeding) and I'm so glad I went through with it. I always had low blood counts before and had to take iron pills. My blood counts went back to normal and I'm even off the iron pills. I also got an MRI that showed the tumors shrunk. It was supposed to be a painful recovery, but it wasn't bad at all.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

Kind and professional during a very difficult time

Dr. Werder and especially the staff at Maryview Hospital, went above and beyond to bring comfort to my father during his last days. It was a very sad ...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2015

Dr. Werder was kind and understanding. He also explained things to me in a way no doctor has before.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriel Werder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Kok Chong

    Vascular and Interventional Radiology, Radiology, Diagnostic Radiology

    Jacksonville, FL 0 mi

    1.0
    (1)
    21
  • Dr. Edel Franco

    Diagnostic Radiology, Radiology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.46 mi

    32
  • Dr. Emile Latour

    Diagnostic Radiology

    Jacksonville, FL 0.46 mi

    42