The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriel Yandam Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriel Yandam?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Dr. Yandam delivered my youngest child via emergency surgery and then I went back to him for two more surgeries. I am very happy with the care that he has given me. Without Dr. Yandam, my youngest would not have survived birth and I give him full credit that I have a happy and healthy 18 year old now.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 28th, 2014

I recently had an appointment with Dr. Yandam. I found the staff friendly and made me feel very safe and comfortable. Dr. Yandam seemed conserned with my symptoms and ordered tests and a follow up visit to go over the results. I was very pleased with how he handled my concerns. I think he's great!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

Worst Doctor Ever!!!!!!!

The staff in this office were wonderful, the doctor on the other hand was horrible. He does not care what you think or how you feel. He is rude to his patients as well as his staff in front of everyone. He made one of the happiest times in a family's life miserable for myself and my family. He was mean and hateful.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 15th, 2012

AWESOME DOCTOR!!

I would like to take this time to say Dr.Yandam is a AWESOME DR. He has been my doctor since I was about 19 years old and I could not ask for anyone better to assist with my prenatal and personal female care. He has delivered 2 going on 3 of my children. There are alot of people who have different opinions of Dr.Yandam. Some people say they are uncomfotable when he comes in the room and says "good morning cutie" how are you today..and there are other people who it does not bother one bit like myself. I feel really comfortable going to Dr.Yandam and would not go to any other DR for my prenantal or personal female care in coshocton county. You only have a couple choices in this small town..and everyone has a right to voice there own opinion and choose another DR. Thank you DR.YANDAM YOU ARE AWESOME AND THANK YOU FOR ALL THE TIME YOU HAVE TAKEN TO ASSIST WITH ALL MY PRENATAL CARE.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

GREAT DOCTOR

The best ob/gyn! He's so nice, his staff is very welcoming.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2011

delivered all 3 of my babies

always been great and caring to us. I would see him again if i were to have another baby.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2009

Dr. Yandam has delivered all 3 of my children and I continue to go to him for my yearly checkups. There is no other Dr. that I would want to go to. He's the best!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 31st, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2014

1.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriel Yandam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Coshocton, OH.

  • Dr. John Grauer

    Dr. John Grauer

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Coshocton, OH 0.69 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Paul Prior

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Coshocton, OH 0.69 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    23
  • Dr. David Rosado

    Dr. David Rosado

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics, Gynecology

    Coshocton, OH 0.69 mi

    4.4
    (20)
    33