ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriela Mogrovejo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriela Mogrovejo?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 14 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

Arrogance is not patient care

Dr. Mogrovejo has been inattentive, arrogant, rude and unable to reach correct diagnosis on multiple visits. I would never recommend her to anyone I know; an experience with Dr. Mogrovejo is not an accurate or flattering reflection of Scripps Clinic as a whole.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

Bad Doctor

This doctor is very patient when it comes to elder patients but in the same sense will rather provide pills to make the patient go away. Best advice she gives: if thbis does not work go to the ER!!! Her inability to treat elder patients causes me great concern. As for calling her office, the customer service we receive is inept they are more concern at talking to each other than making appointment or dealing with patients.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

March 8th, 2013

Disrespectful

Dr. Mogrovejo used to be my Dr. for over 2 years, and I liked her. However, when she cancelled my appointment a few minutes prior, I found it disrespectful. The office staff advised me she called in sick at 7:46 am, and my appointment was at 8:00 am.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 10th, 2012

supervisor

she is the best doctor that I ever had. she cares about my health and she is very nice and lovely doctor. I do recommend her. she has a very good knowledge as a doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 29th, 2010

bedside manner leaves alot to be desired

My doctor was not available, and after having a terrible weekend I thought it best not to put it off until my doctor returned. God forbid if you are overweight!I think your thought of a thorough exam has now gone down the drain as you are now made to feel your problems are all because you are overweight.And to be sure Dr. Mogrovejo did put in a jab about it.My problem had nothing to do with my weight.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 23rd, 2010

Easy Way Out

Dr. Mogrovejo is the kind of doctor who throws pain pills at you to make you go away instead of testing you to find out what's wrong with you.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriela Mogrovejo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chula Vista, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kathleen Parrish

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23
  • Dr. Patricia Pisinger

    Dr. Patricia Pisinger

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    19
  • Dr. Aleksandriya Demenko

    Dr. Aleksandriya Demenko

    Family Medicine

    Chula Vista, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (31)
    19