The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriella Bonomo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

44 Ratings • 8 Comments

3.7
  • 22
  • 7
  • 3
  • 4
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriella Bonomo?

Showing 12 of 44 Ratings

Disappointed

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Very disappointed in her response, both outpatient and inpatient. She was highly recommended form several Doctors, but my experience with her has been the worse. Everytime I have seen her I have felt she was not actively listening. Very quick in assessments. Does not consult with other doctors on my team and disregarded their recommendations, even though they have known me Longer. Currently looking for a new doctor.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not recommend

Posted on July 14th, 2016

She may be a good dr. but has no bedside manner. Very dry, serious, matter of fact demeanor. Makes you feel uncomfortable. Not warm and fuzzy at all. Was quick to get in and out of the hospital visits. Too business like. Never saw her smile.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Horrible, rude, nasty office staff and Doctor. They do not care about their patients and hung up on me three separate times and laughed at me for suggestion urgency of needed appointment. Beware of this disgusting practice!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff

Posted on November 9th, 2015

I was looking for a new primary doctor so I called to make an appointment. I was told to hold and I was on hold for almost 6 minutes before someone came back on the phone. Instead of saying "thank you for holding" or "I am so sorry that you had to hold for so long" she said "can I help you in a very disgusted voice and a long sigh. I felt like I was bothering her. I tried to make an appointment anyway and she said she would call me back the next day. Needless to say I never received a call. I was recommended to Dr. Bonomo by my oncologist. This was a terrible first impression and I found another doctor whose office staff was so warm and understanding. I hope this person does not treat other patients and new clients like this. So sad.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She will NEVER let you down!

Posted on April 28th, 2015

She is the only doctor that has truly earned my continued loyalty & admiration. Years ago, she visited me in the hospital and was able to correctly diagnose my problem (after a dozen ER doctors missed the target). When she was no longer covered by my insurance plan, her office compassionately worked with me so that I could continue my treatment.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2013

Excellent caring, compassionate doctor, who listens. As a diagnostician, she is superb. Her office staff is second to none - friendly, respectful & extremely efficient.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

leaving patient

Posted on December 15th, 2010

i am sorry to say but this office has apparently grown too fast, when i first started going here the staff would get back to me with phone calls and appointment reminders, now they never call back when they say they will even when it is regarding emergency medicine, i will no longer be going back here, customer service has went downhill in a hurry

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. & Mrs.

Posted on August 4th, 2009

Dr. Bonomo is extremely thorough in her evaluations. She has a very calm demeanor, which is very important to us. Her office staff is excellent - courteous and efficient.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriella Bonomo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.