ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriella Castillo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 4 Comments

3.6
  • 12
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriella Castillo?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 17th, 2015

Exceptional dermatologist. She has removed successfully several squamous and basil cell carcinomas and has worked with me to reduce the numbers. However, she is planning to retire in late 2016

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 13th, 2012

I have seen this Dr. 6 times over 5 months. I am very disappointed with her lack of knowledge and skill. I know she had a good reputation in the past but I wish I had found another Dr. sooner and not wasted so much time. Prepare to for a long drawn out ordeal if you see this Dr.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"Great Doctor"

Posted on April 19th, 2010

Dr. Castillo is the best dermotologist I have seen. I have severe deep plaque Psoriasis for over 40 years. When I came to Dr. Castillo I was at the end of my rope. Dr. Castillo helped me find the right combination of medicines and I am now 90% plaque free. ( A miracle in my eyes...I hurt so bad I wanted to have my feet removed...not joking either) I have never had a wait over 10 minutes and can get thru to the staff or nurse whenever I need to. THe staff are great and so caring...I'm so glad I came to Dr. Castillo....I feel great and not ashamed of my ugly skin and feet to...I am pain free and so happy...Life means something now....

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great person and doctor!

Posted on April 29th, 2009

I have had my medical problem since I was 15. I am now 58. Went to numberous doctor for this problem across the country. She solved the problem within weeks- and call personally on a Sunday to check on me. Great person wonderful doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriella Castillo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Terre Haute, IN.