ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabriella Palma Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 11

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabriella Palma?


33 Ratings with 20 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2015

Annual checkup

Dr.Palma is very carng and very good at diagnosing your problem. She takes the time to explain and answer any questions. The best doctor I have ever had.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2015

Evaluation for Child

I was thankful to be seen on such short notice by Dr Palma. I knew immediately on my arrival that it was busy at her office. However my child was running a fever and I didn't feel an appointment for later in the week was a good idea. Sure enough they brought me right in and evaluated in reasonable time. Thank you!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 14th, 2014

Flu Season

Some physicians are effective. Some are effective and genuine. Dr. Palma is the later. She takes the time and concentrates on you, even though you can tell she is in continuous demand.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2013

Started with Dr Palma and Westshore in February. I must say that after 2 visits that I feel I'm treated with professionalism and compassion. Thank you from some one new to Ohio in the last year.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2013

Attentive and Effective

Few doctors are as current in their practice. Dr. Palma has helped my family through several medical issues. It is obvious she cares about her patients and is willing to take the time to hear about our concerns.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

Started seeing Dr Palma this spring. Quite pleased as my sister has been a patient for a number of years and recommended when my previous physician relocated. Glad to have Dr Palma and her office staff now.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 11th, 2013

Would never refer anyone there... Takes days upon days to get a prescrition refill taken care of and some have never been taken care of. Staff is rude and Dr Palma is always in a rush. Switching physicians ASAP just totally unprofessional office.!!!!

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2013

New from this year

Dr. Gabriella Palma is a very thorough doctor who takes the time to understand the problems that her patients are experiencing. I would recommend going to her for your health care if you need a doctor

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2013

General Exam time

Dr. Palma has been a great doctor for me and people in my family. She is very caring, she takes the time to listen and you know you are in great hands. She helped me not only with my migrain problems but just being a great pcp. I rate her 110% she is the best Physician!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Extremely Helpful

I have been seeing Dr. Palma for several years. She is extremely caring and very exact in her examinations. Takes time to talk to you, ask you questions and listens to your answers. Does a very exact exam and talks to you about the results. Works with you to develop a plan to improve your health. Dr. Palma is extremely helpful and considerate. Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

Staff is rude doc visit very short vague

Every time I have an appointment the staff is rude & very disrespectful even in the pediatric section. My last visit the Dr. Palma hardly said a word to me and just told me I had a virus. I ended up having bronchitis which I was diagnosed thru the E.R. I really can't get over how rude the staff is it was like I was bothering them being there. I'm changing my family of 6 family doctor ASAP.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 9th, 2013

March appointment

Dr. Palma has a wonderful bedside manner. I never feel rushed when I have an appointment and she seems to really care about the whole patient. The office staff at this practice are professional and easy to work with. Calling to make an appointment is sometimes hit and miss but understand how the time constraints can be. Overall very satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabriella Palma is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Ridgeville, OH.

  • Dr. Thomas Wagner

    Dr. Thomas Wagner

    Family Medicine

    North Ridgeville, OH 0 mi

    4.6
    (18)
    19
  • Dr. Jason Ridgel

    Dr. Jason Ridgel

    Family Medicine

    North Ridgeville, OH 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (7)
    18
  • Dr. James Ohliger

    Dr. James Ohliger

    Family Medicine

    North Ridgeville, OH 0.02 mi

    4.2
    (16)
    31