ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabrielle Bolton Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabrielle Bolton?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabrielle Bolton?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    21
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 24 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2016

Dr. Bolton has cared for my husband and myself for years. Her expertise and care is excellent. She has diagnosed difficult symptoms and always follows up on your progress. I would recommend her to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2016

Dr. Bolton cares about her patients, taking a preemptive approach to avoid future problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2015

Extremely caring physician especially with elderly patients. Accurate and thorough diagnosis.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2013

Fantastic Physician

Dr. Bolton is one of the finest physicians I've ever met. She is kind, understanding and a terrific diagnostician. In addition to myself, she treats my wife and two sons. She also treated my mother until she moved from the area. Once when my mom became ill, Dr. Bolton stayed with her in the hospital for over 4 hours until mom was formally admitted into the hospital from the emergency room. I've never seen any physician who would have done that. I was amazed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2013

Dr. Bolton

Takes the time to listen to you. Is honest with you.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Horrible bedside manner!

Dr. Bolton has horrible bedside manner. She was abrupt condescending and did not treat my elderly parent in a patient and helpful manner. We promptly found another provider and never went to see Dr. Bolton again.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 3rd, 2011

Harsh, only met the patient once did not know her history or background but made abrupt assumptions. Not warm.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2009

I have been seeing Dr. Bolton for 7 years now, she is very caring and knows her stuff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabrielle Bolton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near White Plains, NY.

  • Dr. Herbert Ross

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    White Plains, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    58
  • Dr. Steven Fink

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    White Plains, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    39
  • Dr. Michael Silver

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    White Plains, NY 0 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    40