The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabrielle Curtis Is this you?
  • 12
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabrielle Curtis?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

Thought she was best doctor I ever had until I went on vacation and met her in hallway after coming back from vacation. She then told me she was dropping me as a patient, after 3 years and was not given no reason for this. It was a horrible experience. I have a rare medical condition. It was so bad. Please don' become Dr Gabielle. Curtis

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

my Dr of 4 yrs. also my grandsons. could not ask for better - all the way around.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 28th, 2015

Great doctor but hard to get in to see her. Hated being pawned off to a nurse practitioner.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

Dr Curtis is an amazing doctor

Dr Curtis is an amazing doctor. She is my doctor and also the doctor of a friend of mine. We would recommend her to anyone needing a doctor. She is the most thorough doctor we have ever been to and I have been to a lot as I have a chronic condition. Her bedside manner is so great that we have teased her and told if she ever leaves Springfield we were going with her because there is not another doctor that could match up to her. She is so caring and understanding and explains everything so well and she listens to her patients and is in tune with everything you say to her. We can't say enough good things about her, except she is an amazing doctor. She has 5 stars in our book.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2013

An Excellent Family Physician

Dr. Curtis is the best family physician I have had in many, many years. She is smart and thorough. She listens, she follows through and she pays attention to what you tell her. Her persistence led to a diagnosis of a somewhat rare condition that my former family physician blew off as just being my age. I would highly recommend Dr. Curtis to anyone who is seeking a great family doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2009

Myself, my husband,and our daughter are patients of Dr. Curtis. We were new to te area and I literally picked her out of the phone book because of her name; "Gabrielle" We struck a pot of gold!!! We are all very pleased with her care and the personalization she applies to each of us as individuals. I recommend her at every given opportunity.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

December 16th, 2015

4.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabrielle Curtis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, MO.

  • Dr. William Rosen

    Dr. William Rosen

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (4)
    40
  • Dr. Michael Kabonic

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    5
  • Dr. Katie Davenport-Kabonic

    Family Medicine

    Springfield, MO 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)