The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabrielle Sabini Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.2
  • 23
  • 1
  • 1
  • 3
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabrielle Sabini?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Best Dermatologist !!

Posted on June 13th, 2017

long time patient that loves Dr. Sabini and her staff!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Superb dermatologist

Posted on May 26th, 2017

I love Dr. Sabini. She is helping me overcome a long standing inflammatory skin disease. She is thorough, kind and has very strong clinical skills. She sees our daughter and grandchildren, and has been effective handling everything from teenaged acne, moles to pre-cancer.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Referred by a dermatological PA -- very impressed!

Posted on December 4th, 2013

Have been referring Dr. Sabini ever since my own first visit a few months ago. SO much more thorough than my previous dermatological experience! I was actually referred by someone who practices also. I was impressed with their confidence in Dr. Sabini and made my own appointment thereafter. Really, really happy I made the change.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One of the best in Atlanta

Posted on September 8th, 2012

I have had problems for years. On my first visit Dr. Sabini told me she would clear up my face and stop the breakouts. I thought sure we will see. Today I am free of breakouts and have remained that way for years. She was true to her words, I highly recommend her.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2012

Dr. Sabini is a wonderful doctor and person. She takes the time to make you feel good about your care. She is very good at catching the problem early.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on December 16th, 2011

I was recently urged by a physicians office to have Dr. Sabini take a look at a rash that I had developed and there were no appts. available the week I called. I needed to be seen yet I was told to try calling back in a few days to see if any one had cancelled. Very, very surprising and extremely disappointed in the lack of concern of my predicament. So, my physicians office was able to get an appt with another dermatologist the next day so that's where I will be going in the future. Obamacare has yet to be enforced. I guess the office is practicing for the future.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr.Sabini

Posted on September 16th, 2011

Fabulous and awesome office!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Very Best !

Posted on January 23rd, 2011

I feel privlaged to have Dr. Sabini. She is a Great Doctor with a fun personality. She has taken very good care of my daughter and myself for over ten year's.Gabrielle Sabini - hard to get an appointment but worth the wait.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

First time patients

Posted on September 25th, 2009

My husband and I both appreciated Dr. Sabini's interest and compassion for two Senior Citizens. We had NEVER HAD AN ALLOVER body check !!! What an awesome Doctor ----thank you daughters for a fine recommendation --we are glad we took your advice for this check-up !!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 27th, 2009

she was rude and nurse had an attitude and rude.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

She's the greatest!

Posted on August 10th, 2008

Dr. Sabini has been my dermatologist for over 10 years. She is very knowledgeable and has always taken as much time with me as needed. She is very caring and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone. My whole family has been to her. The only problem is that it does take a while to get an appointment. I have never had a problem with the front office staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

World's best dermatologist!!

Posted on June 13th, 2008

You will not find anyone more knowledgeable, caring, friendly and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabrielle Sabini is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.