Dr. Gabrielle Sabini MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.1
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.4)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    11%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 19.1 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 4th, 2013
Referred by a dermatological PA -- very impressed!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Have been referring Dr. Sabini ever since my own first visit a few months ago. SO much more thorough than my previous dermatological experience! I was actually referred by someone who practices also. I was impressed with their confidence in Dr. Sabini and made my own appointment thereafter. Really, really happy I made the change.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2012
One of the best in Atlanta
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had problems for years. On my first visit Dr. Sabini told me she would clear up my face and stop the breakouts. I thought sure we will see. Today I am free of breakouts and have remained that way for years. She was true to her words, I highly recommend her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabini is a wonderful doctor and person. She takes the time to make you feel good about your care. She is very good at catching the problem early.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
December 16th, 2011
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was recently urged by a physicians office to have Dr. Sabini take a look at a rash that I had developed and there were no appts. available the week I called. I needed to be seen yet I was told to try calling back in a few days to see if any one had cancelled. Very, very surprising and extremely disappointed in the lack of concern of my predicament. So, my physicians office was able to get an appt with another dermatologist the next day so that's where I will be going in the future. Obamacare has yet to be enforced. I guess the office is practicing for the future.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Dr.Sabini
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fabulous and awesome office!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 23rd, 2011
The Very Best !
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I feel privlaged to have Dr. Sabini. She is a Great Doctor with a fun personality. She has taken very good care of my daughter and myself for over ten year's.Gabrielle Sabini - hard to get an appointment but worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2009
First time patients
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My husband and I both appreciated Dr. Sabini's interest and compassion for two Senior Citizens. We had NEVER HAD AN ALLOVER body check !!! What an awesome Doctor ----thank you daughters for a fine recommendation --we are glad we took your advice for this check-up !!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 27th, 2009
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
she was rude and nurse had an attitude and rude.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2008
She's the greatest!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sabini has been my dermatologist for over 10 years. She is very knowledgeable and has always taken as much time with me as needed. She is very caring and compassionate. I would recommend her to anyone. My whole family has been to her. The only problem is that it does take a while to get an appointment. I have never had a problem with the front office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2008
World's best dermatologist!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You will not find anyone more knowledgeable, caring, friendly and compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gabrielle Sabini, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Duluth, GA.

Doctor

Dr. Weston Waxweiler

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Douchy

26 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Matthew Reschly

18 years experience

4.7 of 5