The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gabrielle Schoeppner Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabrielle Schoeppner?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gabrielle Schoeppner?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    10

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
45.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 5 Comments

2.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Mike

stafe is very rude and waiting time is mostly 1 hr.your best bet find another eye dr.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 15th, 2015

find another doctor!!!!!!

this doctor is a witch! she's dissmissive and rude to her staff and her patients! the wait time just to see her is over an hour. there are many other doctors in the lehigh valley who are better qualified and know how to treat patients with respect and courtesy!!!!!!!! go somewhere else!!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 28th, 2015

This office needs help! I waited no less than 30 minutes for my appointment...many times I waited over an hour!! Not once could you get in and out without having to come back for even the most simple visit!! It always seemed that the appointments were rushed..the staff is not at all friendly or at all interested in you. Every visit seems to require another co pay, fee and follow up so it seems a bit like a scam... recently, I asked for my records as I decided to change doctors and was told I could not have them but that they would be faxed to my primary doctor. All that was sent was a very brief sentence saying that I may be a suspect for glaucoma and one other thing... none of theim

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 24th, 2012

Rude rude rude the entire staff is bitterly rude

the nastiest staff I have ever dealt with . Very rude find another doctor they need a lot of training on how to be nice waiting over one hour and I thought the staff didn't like me but you should hear them on the phone WOW

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2009

My experience with Dr. Schoeppner's office was a disaster. After six months, countless reevaluations (exams) and several hundred dollars, I still can't wear my lenses. Do everything possible to find another doctor to see for glasses, contacts and medical conditions. Dr. Schoeppner's staff has not clue what they are doing.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

2.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

3.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gabrielle Schoeppner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Easton, PA.

  • Dr. Brian Willard

    Dr. Brian Willard

    Ophthalmology

    Easton, PA 0.57 mi

    28
  • Dr. James Mcbride

    Dr. James Mcbride

    Ophthalmology

    Easton, PA 2.60 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    46
  • Dr. Stuart Goldberg

    Ophthalmology

    Easton, PA 2.64 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    34