Dr. Gaddam Reddy MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.9
  • 39 patient ratings
  • 35 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

35 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    95%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 5.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything and every body was great. All went well. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was entirely happy with the service and comfort of the facility and the entire supportive staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 10th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
You all are the most caring specialized individuals...ever. You made me feel like I was the only patient there...wonderful experience...there are not enough words in the vocabulary to express how special you are.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was pleased to receive such excellent care and treatment why at the Endoscopy Center, from the moment I entered there to the moment I was released and I recommend their service to all my friends
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was treated with kindness, respect, and made sure all my needs were taken care of.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very polite and kind, the anesthesiologist is a rock star! She is kind, caring and reassuring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr reddy and staff/nurses/office staff have always been friendly
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent communication with everyone that dealt with my procedure.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff were very kind and considerate and PROFESSIONAL! You can tell they know what they are doing. They treated me very well and that is important to me. I hope they are recognized for their hard work and compassion because those are the people that the patients interact with the most!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 21st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
All was great. Not much of a wait to get in. Everyone friendly and answered all questions. I lived!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So thankful for great doctors and nurses professioal and very caring staffs. all in one places. Exlent facility. All good!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff was friendly, efficient, caring and did their best to make me feel at ease. I appreciated the anesthetist and the doctor visiting with me before/after treatment. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gaddam Reddy, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Paramvir Singh

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bret Namihas

31 years experience

4.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Leo Eickhoff

28 years experience

4.8 of 5