ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gaddam Reddy Is this you?
  • 37
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
5.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gaddam Reddy?


39 Ratings with 35 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2017

Everything and every body was great. All went well. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

I was entirely happy with the service and comfort of the facility and the entire supportive staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 10th, 2016

You all are the most caring specialized individuals...ever. You made me feel like I was the only patient there...wonderful experience...there are not enough words in the vocabulary to express how special you are.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

I was pleased to receive such excellent care and treatment why at the Endoscopy Center, from the moment I entered there to the moment I was released and I recommend their service to all my friends

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Was treated with kindness, respect, and made sure all my needs were taken care of.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2016

The staff is very polite and kind, the anesthesiologist is a rock star! She is kind, caring and reassuring.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Dr reddy and staff/nurses/office staff have always been friendly

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2016

Excellent communication with everyone that dealt with my procedure.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 11th, 2016

The staff were very kind and considerate and PROFESSIONAL! You can tell they know what they are doing. They treated me very well and that is important to me. I hope they are recognized for their hard work and compassion because those are the people that the patients interact with the most!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

All was great. Not much of a wait to get in. Everyone friendly and answered all questions. I lived!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2016

So thankful for great doctors and nurses professioal and very caring staffs. all in one places. Exlent facility. All good!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

The staff was friendly, efficient, caring and did their best to make me feel at ease. I appreciated the anesthetist and the doctor visiting with me before/after treatment. Thank you.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gaddam Reddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redding, CA.

  • Dr. Paramvir Singh

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Redding, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    19
  • Dr. Bret Namihas

    Dr. Bret Namihas

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Redding, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (8)
    31
  • Dr. Leo Eickhoff

    Dr. Leo Eickhoff

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Redding, CA 0 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    28