ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gadson Johnson Jr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gadson Johnson Jr?

ADHD

ADHD

Attention Deficit Hyperactivity Disorder (ADHD), including the different types and who gets them.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gadson Johnson Jr?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

August 9th, 2017

Gave the wrong prescription to my son

Dr did not give right prescription but one he had negative reaction to.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2016

Outpatient

First of all this doctor looks like a male model. But he is just as good a doctor as he is handsome. Very compassionate, great bedside manner, I never felt rushed, and my symptoms reduced dramatically. He is an amazing physician and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 19th, 2012

excellent!!
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2010

Highly Recommended

Dr. Johnson is a very smart and caring doctor. He took time out to take a detailed history and I felt he really cared about my well being. He is also very easy on the eyes. Great doctor.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2009

Great physician

I have been to many doctors but he was the only one that didn't make me feel rushed and I felt he actually cared about me getting better. He is young but he is very knowledgable and he is the best doctor I have been to in the last 7 years. I have gotten much better under his care.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2009

Patient

He is one of the best doctors I have ever been to. He is young and handsome yet very mature with a great bedside manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gadson Johnson Jr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Monica, CA.

  • Dr. Brandy Cohen-Brown

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Santa Monica, CA 0 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    11
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Amir Ettekal

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Santa Monica, CA 0.14 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    12
  • Dr. Meredith Sagan

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Santa Monica, CA 0.14 mi

    2.0
    (4)
    25