The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gagan Beri Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gagan Beri?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gagan Beri?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 14 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 23 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2017

Friendly overall confident inches doctors ability to find the problem.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Dr Beri is great. He is kind, compassionate and never in a hurry. He is one of the best in the entire Hackensack Meridian Health Care System. Office staff is great as well. I highly recommend him to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 22nd, 2017

They were great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 5th, 2017

Great staff. They are taking care of my family and doing a great job.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2017

Fast reliable and answers my question.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

Thorough and listened to all comments and concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2017

Excellent, friendly reception. Good discussion with Dr Beri.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2017

Listen to me answered all my questions ,I felt satisfied.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 9th, 2016

I want to give this Dr and STAFF no stars.! FIND ANOTHER DR. The office staff is Awful, rude, inept, incompetent and mean spirited and condescending . Find an office where you are treated with professionalism, courtesy and concern by the staff and compassionate doctor. This place doesn't have it! Nothing but stress and aggravation dealing with them. I have no confidence in this doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2016

Wonderful office with a very helpful staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

Excellent doctor

Dr. Beri is an excellent physician - very knowledgeable, understanding and compassionate. I have complete trust and confidence in him always

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 15th, 2015

Very dismissive. Did not listen to my problems.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gagan Beri is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocean, NJ.

  • Dr. Ahmad Mossavi

    Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease

    Ocean, NJ 0 mi

    25
  • Dr. Kavita Beri

    Dr. Kavita Beri

    Internal Medicine

    Ocean, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Todd Cohen

    Dr. Todd Cohen

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Ocean, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    27