Dr. Gail Cookingham MD Patient Reviews

  • Allergy and Immunology Kimball, MI

Overall Rating

3.3
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-2.3)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    45%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    15%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    30%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am very sastisfied with our visit, I feel like Dr. Cookingham explained everything to me in a way I understood she wasn't condescending like some doctors tend to be, she made sure we knew what we needed to avoid in the future for my daughter's allergies and gave us information on allergy shots in case that is what we decide to do in the future, the staff was very friendly and welcoming when we arrived and I love that they send out all the forms ahead of time so we didn't wait long at all to get back to see her. I would definitely recommend this office to everyone I know.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2015
LIFE ALTERING!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Outstanding physician! I've seen Dr Cookingham several times in the past two years. My lifelong problems with food allergies have finally been identified and are under control- LIFE ALTERING. Doctor Cookingham's professionalism and knowledge base is beyond reproach. And her staff is ALWAYS cordial and professional. I am therefore completely dismayed at previous posting of Jan 23. There MUST be more to this patient's "story".
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 23rd, 2014
Para-Professional in local elementary school
Top of the line and very helpful in getting my allergies under control. I would highly recommend her services to everyone. Great with my children also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2011
The BEST asthma and allergy Dr. I have found!!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Cookingham is a WONDERFUL person and a very skilled physician. I honestly couldn't be happier. She changed my life by being the first Dr. to ever get my asthma under control!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 1st, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Don't know where above reviewer went, but the office staff at Dr. Cookingham's is very pleasent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 17th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Office girls (at counter) not very pleasant. Never smile when you come in. Doc is great but does not spend a lot of time with the patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
January 20th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gail Cookingham, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Kimball, MI.