ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Gail Fennell Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Gail Fennell?

Ratings and Reviews

17 Ratings with 8 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 17 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 23rd, 2015

Great doctor, great staff

Great Doctor knowledgable and no nonsense.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

:(

Went for an interview at her office and staff had me waiting in a pile of medical records. The place was completely disorganized. I waited 2 hours before the receptionist escorted me to Dr. Fennells office. I over heard the physician yelling at one of the girls, in front of patients. I freaked and quickly left. If shes like this in front of patients, i cant even imagine how much worse it could be for someone working for her. YIKES

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

August 20th, 2014

Great doc, a little rough around the edges
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2012

Fennell needs to learn manners

I left that practice years ago after being misdiagnosed and ending up with asthmatic pneumonia. That error was by another doctor but the few times I saw Fennell, she was condescending and flat out rude. Before insulting a patient with weight issues and struggles, she should double check her attire in a mirror because short skirts with legs full of veins is an eye sore and far worse. At least a fat person knows to cover up.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Gail Fennell was my doctor for many years. She is an excellent doctor. So easy to talk to and you can say anything to her. Our company moved so she is no longer my doctor, but I do miss her very much.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2010

An excellent doctor

Dr. Fennel is a very friendly, caring doctor with high professional skills, that she keeps up to date. She obviously likes what she does and tries to do the best for her patients. The only frustration I had was to get in touch with her or the office on the phone (at least until 2009, when I moved).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2010

I have seen Dr. Fennell several times and thought that she was a nice person but then I overheard her talking to her staff about a broken copier and she just started screaming at two of them to get it fixed which brought one of them to tears. I decided it was time to find a doctor with an even temper.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2010

The best patient-physician relationship ever.

She will always give you as much time as you need and has been my doctor for almost a decade.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 9th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Gail Fennell is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Greenwich, CT.

  • Dr. John Delvecchio

    Internal Medicine

    Greenwich, CT 0 mi

    4.6
    (3)
    21
  • Dr. Chetan Vaid

    Dr. Chetan Vaid

    Internal Medicine

    Greenwich, CT 0 mi

    4.5
    (13)
    22
  • Dr. Allison Ostroff

    Dr. Allison Ostroff

    Internal Medicine

    Greenwich, CT 0 mi

    4.4
    (5)
    10