ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gail Gross Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gail Gross?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    18
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Easy Appointments
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Followup

Showing 21 Ratings with 5 Comments

3.7 Rating

July 8th, 2014

Dr. Gross is an excellent Dr. I've been seeing her for many years. The office staff, including her nurse Janice are rude and disrespectful. If Dr. Gross wasn't so great I would have left a long time ago.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2012

Great Doctor

Dr. Gross addressed all my concerns, and I never felt rushed. Even after my insurance lapsed, she made herself available. The staff was also very helpful and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2012

Worth the wait time

Cons: She runs a very busy practice so it is hard to get in with her and it's not unusual to have to wait for 45 minutes past your appointment time. The staff is hit or miss. There are some very pleasant nurses and some that will treat you like you are only there to cause them more work (trust me nurses- we don't want to be there any more than you want us to be ;o) ). Pros- Well worth putting up with the few cons. I find Dr. Gross to be an excellent physician and once she is in the room she makes me feel like I am her only patient. She is thorough, she takes time to explain things, to listen, and to make me feel at ease.

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2011

Good listner

Dr Gross is very patient to listen to your problems. She explains each and every point you need.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 5th, 2010

Great Doctor!

Dr. Gross is a great listener and a very caring person.Because I had a particular problem that needs surgery, she did not hesitate to help me find the right doctor to do the procedure (a hysterectomy correction). Dr. Gross and Carol (her wonderful nurse) returned my phone calls immediately.I wish I had found her years ago!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

3.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gail Gross is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Jacob Spanier

    Dr. Jacob Spanier

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    58
  • Dr. Charles Read

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Medical Genetics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    18
  • Dr. Kristy Ruis

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    14