ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gail Guzelian Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gail Guzelian?

Urinary Incontinence

Learn about the symptoms and causes of urinary incontinence or urge incontinence.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gail Guzelian?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    8
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2015

Best

I have seen many OBGyn before settling on who would deliver my baby. She was the best. She is down to earth, knowledgeable and easy to talk to.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2013

Delivered both of my children

Dr. Guzelian delivered both of my children and they are now 11 and 9 years old. My first born was a huge baby but I recovered very well.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 4th, 2012

She's quick and doesn't do a lot of talking unless you as questions. She did my c-section and the scar and healing was beautiful.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2010

She is the best gynecologist we found !

We have changed 6 gynecologist for delivring our twin babies and then fianlly we found her through our friend. She is very proffesional, accurat,with the best bedside manner.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2015

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2014

1.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

2.3 Rating

May 15th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gail Guzelian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Chestnut Hill, MA.

  • Dr. Joan Bengtson

    Dr. Joan Bengtson

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0 mi

    4.5
    (25)
    35
  • Dr. Sharon Owusu-Darko

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Betty Ng

    Dr. Betty Ng

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Chestnut Hill, MA 0 mi

    4.4
    (15)
    34