ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gail Mallard-Warren Is this you?
  • 21
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1
  • 26

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gail Mallard-Warren?


52 Ratings with 27 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

I bag you don't see Gail Mallard Warren

Just spent an hour on a review and it didn't go through, so mad!!! She delivered are son in 1987 planned c- section, he was delivered 4to6 weeks early and had to have heart surgery with a 50 50 chance of surviving. He sent 21 day in the ICU.I asked 3 times for a ultrasound and the answer was always no. Long story short, we got no where when we tried to make charges. I thought for sure she would of has no license to practice by now, I was shocked. It is all about money with her with no regard to the patients. Our son is a fighter he still has a couple of issues, but a healthy guy, just turned 30 thank the lord!!! All she needed to do is give me an ultrasound and this would of never happened πŸ˜•πŸ€•πŸ˜₯All I can say is PLEASE don't go to her.

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

Nice and attentive

She answers all questions when asked. She makes me feel comfortable when talking to her.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2016

I enjoy coming here and feeling welcomed by everyone!

Great experience. Lots of care and love towards every client.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

awesome

She's a great and kind doctor

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2016

they are very nice.

n\a

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

good

good

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Great Experience!

Fast good experience and very helpful!

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

My experience made my day.

My experience with the staff in the office is always a amazing and uplifting. Its a breath f fresh air and i really look forward to my visits.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2016

Very professional and loving a caring for there patience

they took care of everything that was wrong with me

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

my service was good and was talk to the hole time during my paph

i enjoy coming in as long as i dont have melissa ,evry one in the office is very nice and help u with what u need

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2015

Good review

I have been going to this doctors office for years. The nurse practitioners are usually the ones who do the regular office visits, seeing as Dr. is busy delivering lots of babies. Her nurse practitioners always are outstanding with great bedside manners. And the office staff has always been accurate and have helped to schedule me in even on a full day if it was an immediate need appointment. The office staff is also friendly and the waiting time is not bad at all. I love this doctors office and staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 14th, 2015

simply wonderful

I have came to her office since 2004. She has delivered all 3 of my children and will be delivering my 4th this month. I love her and all her staff at the office on first and bullard.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gail Mallard-Warren is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

  • Dr. Anthony Bianchi

    Dr. Anthony Bianchi

    Occupational Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0.45 mi

    4.4
    (36)
    21
  • Dr. Keith Kielmeyer

    Gynecology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0.50 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Richard Shebelut

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Fresno, CA 0.52 mi

    4.6
    (24)
    40