Dr. Gail Mallard-Warren MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

2.8
  • 53 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.3 (+ 1.5)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    51%
  • Wait Time 37.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
January 14th, 2017
I bag you don't see Gail Mallard Warren
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just spent an hour on a review and it didn't go through, so mad!!! She delivered are son in 1987 planned c- section, he was delivered 4to6 weeks early and had to have heart surgery with a 50 50 chance of surviving. He sent 21 day in the ICU.I asked 3 times for a ultrasound and the answer was always no. Long story short, we got no where when we tried to make charges. I thought for sure she would of has no license to practice by now, I was shocked. It is all about money with her with no regard to the patients. Our son is a fighter he still has a couple of issues, but a healthy guy, just turned 30 thank the lord!!! All she needed to do is give me an ultrasound and this would of never happened πŸ˜•πŸ€•πŸ˜₯All I can say is PLEASE don't go to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Nice and attentive
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
She answers all questions when asked. She makes me feel comfortable when talking to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
I enjoy coming here and feeling welcomed by everyone!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great experience. Lots of care and love towards every client.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
awesome
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's a great and kind doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
they are very nice.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
n\a
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
good
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
good
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Great Experience!
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Fast good experience and very helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
My experience made my day.
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience with the staff in the office is always a amazing and uplifting. Its a breath f fresh air and i really look forward to my visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2016
Very professional and loving a caring for there patience
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
they took care of everything that was wrong with me
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 15th, 2016
my service was good and was talk to the hole time during my paph
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i enjoy coming in as long as i dont have melissa ,evry one in the office is very nice and help u with what u need
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 14th, 2015
Good review
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been going to this doctors office for years. The nurse practitioners are usually the ones who do the regular office visits, seeing as Dr. is busy delivering lots of babies. Her nurse practitioners always are outstanding with great bedside manners. And the office staff has always been accurate and have helped to schedule me in even on a full day if it was an immediate need appointment. The office staff is also friendly and the waiting time is not bad at all. I love this doctors office and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
June 14th, 2015
simply wonderful
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I have came to her office since 2004. She has delivered all 3 of my children and will be delivering my 4th this month. I love her and all her staff at the office on first and bullard.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gail Mallard-Warren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fresno, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Richard Shebelut

40 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. John Swanson

48 years experience

3.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Gopal Gade

43 years experience

3.6 of 5