ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gail Miller Is this you?
  • 45
  • 13
  • 3
  • 3
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.9 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gail Miller?


69 Ratings with 33 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Dr. Miller and staff..

Dr. Miller and staff are very thorough and make me feel very taken care of. I know I can call any time with any concerns.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2016

I always have a grea..

I always have a great experience in Dr Millers office and with anything that I need over the phone. She always takes the time to explain and make sure I understand. Staff is always very friendly and welcoming. Even when my wait time is a little longer I know it is because Dr Miller is taking the time to give the best care possible and I understand and respect that. I have been coming to the office for 10 years and would never go anywhere else.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2016

Every visit has been..

Every visit has been a pleasant experience. The Doctor and staff were extremely helpful especially with my hysterectomy. They were very informative and patient with me during a difficult and confusing time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 5th, 2016

Had a good visit. Ha..

Had a good visit. Had all questions answered.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

I really like this o..

I really like this office and dr Miller. I feel at ease and very comfortable. Glad to have found her.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 25th, 2016

Every experience I'v..

Every experience I've had here has been nothing but positive

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2016

Dr. Miller and her s..

Dr. Miller and her staff reaches out to me promptly and takes great care of me as a whole person.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 18th, 2016

It was a great exper..

It was a great experience. The staff and the Doctor are kind and knowledgable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2016

The Office staff is ..

The Office staff is very professional and Dr. Miller takes her time and reassures her patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

August 16th, 2016

Dr. Miller is a phen..

Dr. Miller is a phenomenal physician. By phenomenal, I mean that she is very thorough. Honestly, Dr. Miller goes above and beyond as a physician. She is caring, makes sure your body is working properly. Her thorough examination of all systems is a plus. Dr. Miller is an asset to the medical profession. I would recommend all women would benefit highly if they have her, Dr. Miller, as their physician. The office personnel are wonderful! They are kind, caring, and very knowledgable, too. Sophie and Rita are excellent in their patient help as well.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

Great experience. Qu..

Great experience. Quick service. Detailed explanation of early pregnancy expectations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Dr. Miller is person..

Dr. Miller is personal, thorough, and an excellent Doctor. I have been coming to Dr. Miller since I was 18 years old. I won't go to any other Doctor!

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gail Miller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palos Hills, IL.

  • Dr. Lee Yang

    Maternal and Fetal Medicine, Obstetrics and Gynecology, Internal Medicine

    Hickory Hills, IL 0.38 mi

    24
  • Dr. Ericka Searles

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Oak Lawn, IL 1.73 mi

    4.5
    (2)
    15
  • Dr. Alfred Guirguis

    Dr. Alfred Guirguis

    Gynecologic Oncology, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Oak Lawn, IL 1.73 mi

    4.4
    (92)
    17