Dr. Gail Miller MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.3
  • 70 patient ratings
  • 33 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.3)

33 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    66%
  • Satisfied
    21%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 7.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Dr. Miller and staff..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Miller and staff are very thorough and make me feel very taken care of. I know I can call any time with any concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2016
I always have a grea..
Wait time
5 minutes
I always have a great experience in Dr Millers office and with anything that I need over the phone. She always takes the time to explain and make sure I understand. Staff is always very friendly and welcoming. Even when my wait time is a little longer I know it is because Dr Miller is taking the time to give the best care possible and I understand and respect that. I have been coming to the office for 10 years and would never go anywhere else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 12th, 2016
Every visit has been..
Wait time
5 minutes
Every visit has been a pleasant experience. The Doctor and staff were extremely helpful especially with my hysterectomy. They were very informative and patient with me during a difficult and confusing time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 5th, 2016
Had a good visit. Ha..
Wait time
5 minutes
Had a good visit. Had all questions answered.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
I really like this o..
Wait time
5 minutes
I really like this office and dr Miller. I feel at ease and very comfortable. Glad to have found her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 25th, 2016
Every experience I'v..
Wait time
5 minutes
Every experience I've had here has been nothing but positive
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Dr. Miller and her s..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Miller and her staff reaches out to me promptly and takes great care of me as a whole person.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 18th, 2016
It was a great exper..
Wait time
5 minutes
It was a great experience. The staff and the Doctor are kind and knowledgable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 17th, 2016
The Office staff is ..
Wait time
5 minutes
The Office staff is very professional and Dr. Miller takes her time and reassures her patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 16th, 2016
Dr. Miller is a phen..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Miller is a phenomenal physician. By phenomenal, I mean that she is very thorough. Honestly, Dr. Miller goes above and beyond as a physician. She is caring, makes sure your body is working properly. Her thorough examination of all systems is a plus. Dr. Miller is an asset to the medical profession. I would recommend all women would benefit highly if they have her, Dr. Miller, as their physician. The office personnel are wonderful! They are kind, caring, and very knowledgable, too. Sophie and Rita are excellent in their patient help as well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Great experience. Qu..
Wait time
5 minutes
Great experience. Quick service. Detailed explanation of early pregnancy expectations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Dr. Miller is person..
Wait time
5 minutes
Dr. Miller is personal, thorough, and an excellent Doctor. I have been coming to Dr. Miller since I was 18 years old. I won't go to any other Doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gail Miller, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Palos Hills, IL.

Doctor

Dr. Lee Yang

23 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ericka Searles

14 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Eiman El-Tag

20 years experience

4.0 of 5