Dr. Gail Tasch MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Eau Claire, WI

Overall Rating

3.1
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (+ 0.6)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    40%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    40%
  • Wait Time 22.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

4.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough and courteous, very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
I would recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She has a very different approach, more holistic. I would recommend her. I did feel a little rushed at the end.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
Depression Treatment is Excellent
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw her for long standing depression. I had tried many medications. I would recommend her for her holistic approach. I also needed to go off some medications and she helped me with that.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
Very good with Medications
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She saw my developmentally disabled son and it went well.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 2nd, 2014
Good Experience
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very holistic, nice person, had to wait some. I had a difficult problem to deal with and she understood. If you can avoid medication that is a good thing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 12th, 2013
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
my daughter has needed extra help after being seen by you, I would not recommend this doctor to treat any children I would not give her any stars but this site would not let me do that
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2011
Very nice doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My son was admitted to the hospital in crisis. Thank God he didn't have to go to a hospital far away, there are hardly any places for adolescents anymore. He was treated well, it was a short stay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 6th, 2010
It is hard to say when you dont even get to meet her!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I find it hard to rate this doctor. As my daughter was admitted to a hospital. It was on a Wednesday night so Dr.Tasch called me the next day and explained what she wanted to do. We were to have a family meeting Monday morning.She saw my daughter a total of 3 times.My daughter tried talking to her but was always dimissed. The morning of the meeting Dr. Tasch called and said she wouldn't be there. She wanted my opinion on how to handle her after care. How can a doctor that I am putting my trust in not even be interested enough to meet the parents of the child they have intrusted her with. I personally feel she is not the I would want any other child to see !!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2010
Forgiveness
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wanted to let you know that I have forgiven myself for trusting you with my son's care. Despite the pain I have felt for many months I am finally able to forgive and be at peace with the fact that I did not know what was happening to him.at Sacred Heart. I am his mother and I was supposed to be protecting him.He has not forgiven because the pain was intense for too long. He is better knowand hopefully moving toward a closer relationship with God because of his time in the hospital.What a blessing...the resilince that the alighty provides.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Gail Tasch, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Eau Claire, WI.