The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gail Tasch Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gail Tasch?

Adult ADHD

Get the facts about attention deficit hyperactivity disorder (ADHD) in adults, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gail Tasch?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 9 Comments

4.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Very thorough and courteous, very helpful

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2015

I would recommend

She has a very different approach, more holistic. I would recommend her. I did feel a little rushed at the end.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

December 20th, 2014

Depression Treatment is Excellent

I saw her for long standing depression. I had tried many medications. I would recommend her for her holistic approach. I also needed to go off some medications and she helped me with that.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2014

Very good with Medications

She saw my developmentally disabled son and it went well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 2nd, 2014

Good Experience

Very holistic, nice person, had to wait some. I had a difficult problem to deal with and she understood. If you can avoid medication that is a good thing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2013

my daughter has needed extra help after being seen by you, I would not recommend this doctor to treat any children I would not give her any stars but this site would not let me do that

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2011

Very nice doctor

My son was admitted to the hospital in crisis. Thank God he didn't have to go to a hospital far away, there are hardly any places for adolescents anymore. He was treated well, it was a short stay.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 6th, 2010

It is hard to say when you dont even get to meet her!!!

I find it hard to rate this doctor. As my daughter was admitted to a hospital. It was on a Wednesday night so Dr.Tasch called me the next day and explained what she wanted to do. We were to have a family meeting Monday morning.She saw my daughter a total of 3 times.My daughter tried talking to her but was always dimissed. The morning of the meeting Dr. Tasch called and said she wouldn't be there. She wanted my opinion on how to handle her after care. How can a doctor that I am putting my trust in not even be interested enough to meet the parents of the child they have intrusted her with. I personally feel she is not the I would want any other child to see !!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 26th, 2010

Forgiveness

I wanted to let you know that I have forgiven myself for trusting you with my son's care. Despite the pain I have felt for many months I am finally able to forgive and be at peace with the fact that I did not know what was happening to him.at Sacred Heart. I am his mother and I was supposed to be protecting him.He has not forgiven because the pain was intense for too long. He is better knowand hopefully moving toward a closer relationship with God because of his time in the hospital.What a blessing...the resilince that the alighty provides.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 28th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

4.0 Rating

June 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gail Tasch is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eau Claire, WI.

  • Dr. Jennifer Leong

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry

    Eau Claire, WI 0.01 mi

    3.7
    (3)
    16
  • Dr. Gerald Brooks

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Eau Claire, WI 0.01 mi

    3.3
    (3)
    50
  • Dr. Ricardo Bayola

    Dr. Ricardo Bayola

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Eau Claire, WI 0.01 mi

    1.4
    (3)
    33