ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gail Whitman Is this you?
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 3
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gail Whitman?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

was very impersonal, rushed through procedure and left me scarred on my face. won't go back.

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2013

Patient

I have been a patient of Dr. Whitman's for the past few years and have always found her to be prompt, courteous and extremely knowledgable . She is also very good at following up. I have recommended her to many friends and colleagues and will continue to be her patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2012

As a new patient I was very pleased to see the doctor with in five minutes of my scheduled appointment.Dr. Whitman was very professional with a warm smile which put me at ease right away.I definitley intend to see her again.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 23rd, 2011

Terrible Doctor

This doctor was in such a rush to push me off to another patient. Every question I asked was a short 1 to 3 word answer. She barely looked at me, just kept writing prescriptions. She handed me 7 prescriptions! Did not solve any of my concerns. Her favorite quotes were: "it's normal" That happens" "you need to take this". I waited only 10 minutes to see the doctor but was out of there in less than 10 minutes. What a croc of a doctor. She could care less for her patients. Not professional at all. I do not recomend this doctor, go to someone else.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 23rd, 2011

horrible!!!

Waited an hour to see her for literally 1 min. and didn't even check problem

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 9th, 2011

She did a good job , but

Its true , she is in and out, all about business, she did her thing and was not friendly. I will not go back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2010

Very Pleasant

Dr Whitman is a very caring doctor who takes the time to explain what her answers to your questions. She does seem a little rushed sometimes but will explain anything that concerns you. Busy office

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gail Whitman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stratford, CT.

  • Dr. Dennis Feinberg

    Dr. Dennis Feinberg

    Dermatology

    Stratford, CT 0.02 mi

    4.1
    (10)
    38
  • Dr. Michael Noonan

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    Trumbull, CT 2.58 mi

    4.2
    (48)
    28
  • Dr. Seth Lerner

    Dr. Seth Lerner

    Dermatology

    Trumbull, CT 2.58 mi

    4.1
    (30)
    35