The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gail Zimmerman Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gail Zimmerman?


14 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Director of Nursing

Dr. Zimmerman is a fabulous Dr. ..She is like the real live version of Dr. House... I absolutely believe more Dr.s should be like her!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2011

Very smart and caring - an unusual combination. Went out of her way when I was sick to see me even though the office was closed! Her staff is great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 12th, 2010

I came to Dr. Zimmerman with a problem no one could diagnose. She spent more time with me than any other doctor and was able to figure out what was wrong. She is great.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 21st, 2009

Long time Patient

Dr Zimmerman is a well educated well trained physican. Her staff is kind and polite. If Ill you can get a same day appointment. Dr. Zimmerman never makes you feel rushed. She spends quality time with each patient. So if shes running a little behind you know shes gonna give you the same respect as all the other patients.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 26th, 2017

1.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2017

2.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2014

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gail Zimmerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bay Head, NJ.

  • Dr. Richard Yeager

    Internal Medicine

    Mantoloking, NJ 0.87 mi

    42
  • Dr. Sanjay Kumar

    Dr. Sanjay Kumar

    Internal Medicine

    Point Pleasant Boro, NJ 1.03 mi

    26
  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. James Agresti III

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine, Nephrology

    Point Pleasant Boro, NJ 1.03 mi

    3.1
    (10)
    18