The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Galen Reimer Is this you?
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Galen Reimer?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2014

Best Doctor in the world!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2012

22 years ago today Dr Reimer delivered my son. And threw in a tummy tuck before he sewed me up too. I can't praise him enough, to be honest. Even all these years later. He was certainly the best doctor I've ever known.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2011

Great Doctor

Doctor Reimer has delivered our children & is also our family practitioner & he is an AMAZING doctor & that says it all!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2011

Dr. Reimer is the 2004 Doctor of the Year for the State of Nevada. He is Christian-based. Never feel rushed. Feel like he is listening to ME. Doesn't talk down to me or dismiss my opinion about my own health because I don't have a medical degree. I have complete confidence in him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

March 25th, 2010

Old style family practitioner - sees patients from infancy to old age. Dr. Reimer has a wonderful, cheerful bedside manner

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

3.0 Rating

April 15th, 2016

3.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Galen Reimer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Santa Maria, CA.

  • Dr. Robert Okerblom

    Family Medicine

    Santa Maria, CA 0.09 mi

    4.9
    (20)
    36
  • Dr. Patrick Voegele

    Family Medicine

    Santa Maria, CA 0.09 mi

    4.4
    (16)
    34
  • Dr. Jennifer Bobell

    Dr. Jennifer Bobell

    Family Medicine

    Santa Maria, CA 0.09 mi

    17