ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Galina Bogorodskaya Is this you?
  • 6
  • 6
  • 1
  • 5
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Galina Bogorodskaya?


21 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

She spent considerable time explaining her findings to me, including drawing diagrams for my benefit.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2016

Dr Galina informed me that migraines were NOT debilitating and that 'I would live'. I have had migraines for years. I suffer so does my family. I do not recommend her to anyone. I have never been treated so badly.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

I have been going to Dr. Galina for years. She has always listened and given me plenty of her time.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

Excellant Doctor, takes her time and is thorough with medical evaluations. Listens to her patients and cares about their health and current problems. Would highly recommend this Doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 30th, 2011

She is a bad DR....

I was in the hospital for pain when she came to see me she took 10 min to talk to me. Never asked me question about my past med history.She doesn't have any professionalism.. I would never go to this Dr. ever again..

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 17th, 2017

4.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Galina Bogorodskaya is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gainesville, FL.

  • Dr. Ashley Thomas

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Gainesville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (3)
    5
  • Dr. Larissa Lim

    Dr. Larissa Lim

    Sleep Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0.01 mi

    4.1
    (35)
    19
  • Dr. Kraiyuth Vongxaiburana

    Neurology, Sleep Medicine

    Gainesville, FL 0.01 mi

    3.9
    (11)
    15