The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gamal Ghoniem Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gamal Ghoniem?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2014

2 hours No services

We scheduled this appointment over 2 months in advance. Waited for two hours b/c had to return to work. No apologies from the staff only to find out that the doctor passed by right in front of us rushing out of the building (after being notified of our request to reschedule) as we were rescheduling.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 12th, 2008

had a painless and succesful operation

I feel very comfortable with this doctor and had a very succesful operation recently. He came highly recommended by other doctors. It takes time to get appointments with him but he is really a top urologist so i don't mind the wait to get an appointment.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2008

an internationally recognized doctor

difficult to get an appointment but he is a great doctor so well worth the wait for me. He has written books and articles and is a professor at many universities so this gives me confidence he is up to date on all the latest in urology. He is also a nice person.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2008

A genious

He is caring and takes his time. He is a true expert who analyzes all aspects carefully and is conservative enough in his decisions. I would recommend him as one of the best urologists in South Florida having visited five others before my problem was accurately diagnosed. In addition he has like tons of awards and has written god knows how many articles on urology. A true expert indeed.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

February 9th, 2015

2.3 Rating

November 27th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2014

3.7 Rating

August 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.7 Rating

January 30th, 2009

Easy Appointment

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2008

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gamal Ghoniem is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orange, CA.

  • Dr. Bilal Farhan

    Urology

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Esequiel Rodriguez Jr

    Dr. Esequiel Rodriguez Jr

    Urology

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    16
  • Dr. Hiroshi Katsumi

    Urology

    Orange, CA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    12