ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Gamdur Brar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

24 Ratings • 9 Comments

3.6
  • 10
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Gamdur Brar?

Showing 12 of 24 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

it takes longer to get called back then to actually see the dr. poor staff

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 20th, 2015

Not impressed. When the Dr. stops long enough to ask him a question, he gives very short answers. Feel like you have to block the door to talk to him.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Rude and unfriendly all together!

Posted on July 31st, 2015

I find that his office manger Rude! She's never friendly an never smiles. My child had a physical and I wasn't happy with the over all service my child is getting. I've never had any problems until my last visit. Therefore I'll be looking for a new pediatrician an hopefully will get answers that I'm looking for answered.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best Doctor for A Child

Posted on August 5th, 2014

One of the best children doctors, i have been going to him for about 8 years and sadly i have to move on to a adult doctor, but he is the best in the business.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DEGRADING,DIRTY FACILLITY,UNPROFESSIONAL SERVICE!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted on August 7th, 2013

ERROGANT RUDE STAFF AND DOCTOR .EVERY TIME I TOOK MY DOUGHTER FOR SHOTS SHE WOULD GET SICK AFTER THE APPOINTEMENT DUE TO THE UNCLEAN FACILLITY.WHATEVER YOU DO DONT ASK WHAT THEY ARE INJECTING INTO YOUR CHILD , I DID AND THEY COULDNT TELL ME.I EXPLAINED I WASNT COMFORTABLE LETTING THEM INJECT MY BABY WITH SOMETHING THEY COULDNT TELL ME WHAT IT WAS ! THEY KEPT HARASSING ME CALLING TWO THREE TIMES A WEEK INSISTING I COME BACK I TOLD THEM MY DAUGHTER WASNT SICK SO THERE WAS NO NEED FOR HER TO BE SEEN. NOW WE ARENT ALLOWED TO BE SEEN .

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor

Posted on May 28th, 2013

Friendly, funny and knowledgeable, I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Friendly

Posted on April 4th, 2012

Dr Briar is always friendly and great with my infant and 4 yr old son. My son is always anxious and cries when he goes to he doctors--but Dr Brar always knows how to calm him down and puts him at ease. He takes the time to listen and always asks if I have any questions. Great Doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 5th, 2010

Great doctor, gets at eye level when speaking with my 3 yr old son. Gives great advice and always seems cheerful.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Daughter suffered needelessly under Brar's care

Posted on October 5th, 2009

At 1 week old I was complaining that something was wrong with my daughter. Dr. Brar dismissed me and said I was a first time mom and I just needed to take a deep breath. I kept going back until finally he sent us to Children's Hospital for a $2,000 test. After receiving the diagnosis I suspected all along, I switched peds and my daughter is now seeing a specialist for her health issues. Dr. Brar never bothered to contact me regarding my baby's test results. Too pompous and arrogant to admit his mistake and offer an apology.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Gamdur Brar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Madera, CA.